Message on Christmas

2 23
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

Merry Christmas love❤️

You are one of the best things that happened to me this year🥺❤️

I don't know how much I love you🥺 but I know I love you to the point you are always on my mind🥺🥺

Yes my growing in love with you has been the best feeling ever the video calls took away my cares and worries when I was down and feeling depressed I get off it easily talking to you school has not been easy for me but I was motivated with the thought that I will return home and do video call with you

You know I was so excited when you said I should come do Christmas with you then you canceled💔 I understood the reason thou but before then you drifted then I said I hate you although what I hated was you not being there anymore then you blocked me 🤦🏿‍♂️🤦🏿‍♂️🤦🏿‍♂️🤦🏿‍♂️ I got sick and couldn't write my last paper my dad sent his driver to come pick me from Benin spent about a week in the hospital when I was out tried calling but you ignored then I noticed you unblocked me

I thought I would hate you but you still remain my everyday wish the thought of you never left my head not even when I was in the hospital it felt like had lost everything 😔💔😭. I had a dream I was listening to the ocean I saw your face in the sand but when I picked it up then it vanished away from my hand. Everyday spent without talking to you felt like a sword going through my own heart

Then I wrote a letter to my heart

Dear heart, there is something I must tell you

Something sad and so hard for me to say

For I know how much you always loved her

And how you always hoped that she'd come back someday

But day after day my hopes grow dimmer

As I watched life and love passing me by

And the life I live is empty and so lonely

But you just lived for her and slowly let me die

So give her up, let her go, let it be

Dear heart, if you won't stop beating for her

Then dear heart, stop beating for me

gives her a passionate kiss on lips while caressing her beautiful hair and holding her hand and telling her shes pretty and smacking her butt cheeks to show affection i hope u like this baby i love u with all my heart the greatest gift is having u in my life mmh

and look how sexy my milk chocolate beautiful black babe looks in them wow u are so pretty and heavenly u beautiful angel

milk chocolate momma its gonna be me and u forever im so glad to have u in my life through the storm we willstand together milk chocolate goddess u are by my side im not perfect but u are riding with me this kind of love cant be denied thank God for the beautiful black babe he sent me baby girl u are my life

I was confused that how come someone that never met me tell me he love me with all this messages. I was amazed but still find it hard to give an answer to the message.

Happy boxing day........

If you're sure of yourself kindly come to the field in my street let's box.......... I'm waiting for you all........

3
$ 1.02
$ 0.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

Comments

Let me just look away hahaha...

I need to know how your Christmas went sha... PS. Boxing day is not about boxing...it's about gifting 🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mmm... I hope he received the message. Hope you're okay now .

$ 0.00
2 years ago