Love affairs

2 29
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

I love you when you smile at me,

I love it when you frown,

I love you when you say the sweetest things, that makes my heart go up and down.

I love you when you make me angry,

I love you the way to come to say sorry.

I love you the way you make those stupid faces that makes me laugh away to glory.

I love you when you make me laugh,

And even when you make me cry,

I love you 'coz I know you'll be right there with me and help me make my tears dry.

I love it when you look at me

While I'm looking away,

I love you so much 'coz I will never ever love anyone this much ever again.

Every tear that I shed for you,

Every pain that you gave,

Every time I think about you,

I also cry in vain,

Destiny had some other plan for me,

Making my life hell,

Now left with only memories

Where my emotions will dwell

I so loved you from my heart

But could not get that start!

You Make Me Feel Magical

Love is a feeling that takes my heat

When you are the heart beat and sound

You are a lovely song I want to play

Today on this not so special day

I just want to say that you mean a lot

Hey, you are in my every thought

I know it will stay this way

Its love all the very way

So lovely, I feel with you

I know that I am so in love with you

Pretty it's so true that I love you

Hey, that is only you my world

It's only you and I love you

I am in love with you!

It's sad that it's all over now

It's sad that it is all in flames

Nothing is left in between us

Nothing is left just to see

It's your way so to say in life

Or it's my way to see

Nothing has just stayed this way

As I wanted it to be

The love and that bonding

And things that mattered to me

It's all over in between us

All over I would like to say

It's either your choice in life

I have nothing left to say

So it's a final goodbye from my side!

Did I ever tell you the way you make me feel?

It's like, even on a dry day, the grass appears to be green

And the sun is like it had never been hot

And the rainbow appears in the sky

And the way my heart leaps out in joy

Is a fact which I can never deny?

With you by my side, I need not fear any darkness of fate

'Coz, my darling, the only fact that I believe in is that you are my only fate

So promise me, baby, that you'll never leave my side

In any dark story, weather or tide

And I don't wanna live another day without you in my arms

'Coz baby you're the one for me

And every time I look into your eyes my heart skips a beat

And I don't wanna live another day without you in my arms

'Coz I need you in my life

Today, tomorrow, and forever.

I wish that we could be together

A wishful thought in my mind

I wish we were a lot like love

A love that is so kind

I wish we had this clue

That life will not be easy and through

Your love has surely caused a void

And pain in my heart that I can't hide

Things may change for a reason

But my love will remain the same in each season

I am so in love with you

I want to tell you

That you are all I had in life

Baby come back to me!

I always want to be there to make you smile,

I always want to be there to give you a bear hug all the while.

Those who don't like you are probably jealous,

Because you have got beauty and charm, & no one else has it.

So give a damn baby about other and do what you have to do,

Because the haters may be one against you, but against them we are two.

Never ever forget that I love you.

Loving you was the only reason

Why I felt I am so me

But you took away that smile from me

Left me with things I do not want to see

Loving you was my only way

But I could not find it in a day

Loving you gave me something

Which happened like never before

I don't have a way to find

I want to stay this kind

Life is nothing and nothings left

I am in a state of defy

Just want to let go of everything!

I am sure that I love you,

I am sure that you are the one for me,

Because looking at your wonderful face

I feel all the glee

You make me smile my cup cake,

I cannot leave or I cannot take

Because you are the reason of life

I love you so much!

I have had your memories to grow on me

And so many moments and that glee

Your name tattoo on my skin

Your cute and lovely grin

Your ways to come and tease me

Your things, which I could only see

Everything is over in a flash

Its like someone just destroyed my life

Now left with some silent tears

Tears that have also become so dry

Can't help but I know that this was love

Pure love from my side

Don't you think that our love story is

Funny, yes I think it is

We used to giggle so much

We used to do silly things

One day looking at you

I realized that you are made for me

Now that we are together

I feel that I have lost the glee

Haha..I am just joking

I have loved you all the way

I still love you oh pretty

Yes, I am in love with you

Yes, I do love you!

Goodbye has not been an easy word for me

It was not so simple to lose my glee

When I told you goodbye I saw all the flashes I had with you

Things when everything was lovely and new

Love is surely lost with you I know

But well I am glad that I have spent the most

Memorable moments of my life with you

With you, I did feel special too

Bye is one word that I have for you

For I wish that you stay happy wherever you go

I just want to tell you and you should know

That life will not be the same again

Coz this is the final goodbye!

4
$ 0.60
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago

Comments

Oh wow Wow wow 🥵😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God!! 😻😻 That was so steamy. I fell in love, fell out, fell in again and then fell out again. But it is happy fell out. Wow! It is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago