Letter to my crush

5 54
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Marriage, About me

To you my crush I share how I feel for you......

I promise to love you more everyday,

I promise to love you baby in different ways.

I promise to close my eyes next to you every night,

And wake up in the morning with your sweet face in sight.

All this and more I will...because I love you!

You Are Everything

The moment when you asked me if I could be yours,

Is a moment that I can never forget even in years.

'Coz that is that time when my life changed forever,

You and I, my darling, came together.

I never ever want to lose you, now that you are mine,

You are everything my dear, my strength and my pride.

I promise to Fight For You

You will never know how much I love you my dear,

You are not far away, but deep in my heart here.

I will fight with the whole world for you my baby,

'coz you alone have been able to drive me this crazy.

And now that fate has taken you away from me,

Don't you fear my darling, nor do you weep.

'coz your prince will soon come to rescue you,

And together the two of us will live life all anew.

Love is nothing without you babe, love is nothing with you,

You manage to lift up my spirits so easily whenever I'm lost and blue.

Your love is like a drug, I keep longing for more and more,

I keep loving you everyday, girl you leave my heart so sore.

Each time I see your face it is like I'm lost in transition,

But girl little do you know, that it is you causing my reincarnation.

I don't feel like I'm me anymore, I am a brand new person,

I always smile these days, baby I've turned into my happier version.

I love you!

Can't Express My Love For You

I can't express what I feel when I am with you,

Can't express how I feel, the feeling is so new,

The passion of your love,

As the moment stops by,

It takes me to the other world, a new high,

How I wish I never leave your side,

Open your arms I want to glide,

I want the moment to stop by,

Love you much my sweetie pie!

My Love For You, Yesterday and Today

You and I met each other for the first time one fine day,

And something magical clicked in the most wonderful way.

The way your hypnotizing eyes caged my sight,

Taking my eyes away from them didn't feel right.

From that day on, I locked my eyes and my thoughts with you,

And hey look, today you have my heart too.

And that is why I love you.

I am crazy about you, you already know,

Yet I am never hesitant to show.

You love me too, why can't you just agree,

I have overpowers your memories in the day, and also while you sleep.

I will light up your world like a red flaming unstoppable fire,

Only I can fulfill all your desires.

Things I Adore

The light in your eyes,

The excitement in your happy cries,

The sweetness in your voice,

The beauty in your poise,

The softness of your skin,

The cuteness of your chin.

The plum of your lips,

The slenderness of your hips,

The promise in your touch,

The contagious blush,

The warmth of your embrace,

The love in your kiss.

These are a few among the many,

Things I adore about you my honey!

Just like the flame of the candle that kindles the heart

You are also the name and part

The flame of your love is burning in my heart

There is desire to be with you

There is a desire to just see you

To hold your hand and hug you tight

To tell you that you make my world so bright

I love you my sweetheart and I mean it

It will only increase by every bit

I love you so much!

I was so unaware of true love

Unaware those things that might change

Unaware that you are now a part of my life

Don't know how this happened my dear

Don't know how you changed it all

My feelings are not the same

I blush when I hear your name

Some sort of magic is there in your eyes

This captivates my soul

You have an amazing role

In my life my sweetheart

I really did not know that dear

That you are going to be a part

Of my life and my being

Baby I love you so much!

Love is the only reason why I am with you

Love is the only reason why I still love you

A reason enough to make my life better

A reason enough to give me the feels

Love a reason enough to make me happy

My love for you is not for a day

I have made it my only way

It will never ever change and that is a promise

That I make to you today,

I can tell you and show you much

That I love you too much

A reason enough to make me

Who I am my dear

It says it all with a touch

I love you!

You complete my world my dear

You are my reason for cheer

I cannot imagine living a life without you

I cannot imagine living without you

You are and will remain special

You are the one for me and

You give me all that glee

Things will remain this time

When I know that, you are always mine

This love will never change

This love will remain forever in time

Baby I love you so much

As pure as your loving touch

Stay as you are and you will know

I love you too much to show!

Since the time you came in my life

There is a grace and that thought

Everything has changed and I know

That it will remain special every way

Baby don't change the way you are

You are special every way,

I love you so much and you should know

That there are things only to show

Baby don't change and you have a reason

To stay in my heart forever

Because my love for you is pure

My love for you is true..Only for you!

8
$ 4.21
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Marriage, About me

Comments

😭😭😭😭 have never felt love this pure in my life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone is in love 🥵🥵❤️ God when 😩

Lols 😅 don't mind me, this is splendid indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really beautiful. May God always give us the one that is best ofr us even though we fail to realize it at that moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great though, creating this kind of article for your crush it means you're inspired.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard girl...hard girl... Emotions don dey enter small small. Thank God o

$ 0.00
2 years ago