From distance

7 32
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: True Story

I fell in love with you from distance,we met on a social media, we send eachother pictures, call eachother on video, laugh, sing, dance and have fun together from distance,and then I fell in love with you. Everywhere I go, i picture you being there with me. You are miles away but no one else is closer to my heart than you are. Distance may keep us away and that's true but know that I am always here for you. You are always in my heart and I take you with me wherever I go.

I told you how I feel for you,you rejected me, I thought we shared something, I fought with feel the same. The fun we shared are nothing to you,all the moments we shared means nothing to you. I was a fool to think you feel the same. Sending across smiles miles away,this distance is only temporary, can't get you out of my head,can't wait to hold you in my arms,it sucks being far from eachother, it's not the same without you here,we're in this for the long haul, we'll make it work no matter what the best is yet to come, be mine today ,tomorrow and forever and I will never let you down.

I watch every of your status everyday,I wait every morning to see your status videos from tiktok, you make me love you deeply everyday. I do wish you give me a chance to show you it can work out. I hurt myself so I can forget you but it seems hard to take you off my mind. Our lobe should be stronger than all the miles,borders and obstacles in the world.

Because of you I officially give up on love, I really drains me. So much I'm being optimistic when they say love is in the air,I hold my breath till my face turn purple.

I want someone who love me, I need someone who will need me,it been so lonely all night alone without you accepting me in your life .I hope one day you'll realize I'm the one who's always there for you and love you. It takes the effort of both partners I long distance relationship in order to make it work perfectly and smoothly. This relationship does not mean that we will not fight. It only means that you cannot handle your conflict in the same way as in any other kind of relationship.

I learnt when you care for someone more than they deserve, you get hurt more than you deserve. I'm so stupid, you hurt me I cry,I hurt you I still cry,trust me I will never come into your life,if you feel better without me

Feeling like I am empty inside without you,come closer baby, let's be together forever. There are many fishes in the ocean many animal in the forest,many women all over the world,but I choose you,you,you,because you light up my life with love. Please come for me so we can be together, talk all night and let the day break to give us joy. I don't want to have a moment go by,a day go by,a week go by,a month go by nor a year go by without you.

If you're scared of falling in love with a ghost please host me, I am ready to come for you, I want the love to be mutual, I want you to know the length I can go for your love. I am broken but I still can't control myself over you. Baby come closer let's build this relationship and you will believe it will work.

15
$ 8.13
$ 7.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: True Story

Comments

Another love story found 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please don't fall in love o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am engrossed with your write-up. It's amazing and lovely. It's not easy to be alone. Distance is not a barrier to showers of love. It is always good to love. Am aligned to your thoughts. You are wonderful. Great of you. You are meant for the top. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This feeling is waking some spirit in me, I hope I no go chop breakfast laslas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oyo lo wa o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it your OYO? Lemme alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago