12 days of Christmas (ChristmasChallenge2021)

3 37
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Christmas

It Christmas preparation now and i remembered when i was still a little girl, and we have to present different presentations on the Christmas eve. I love acting so i always take the lead role. Playing the character of mary the mother of Jesus is always my joy then.

I remembered dramatising the 12 days of christmas also. It was so fun because we had to use cardboard to make all the 12 gifts. Myself and one other guy who played the role of my love.

On the first day of Christmas, I woke up in the morning and my true love sent to me a partridge in a pear tree. Have always love to have a partridge as my pet but it hard to get so I had the pictures of different partridge on my phone,unknown to me my love saw them and make it a surprise Christmas gift. He sent a partridge in a pear tree in the cage to me on the first day of Christmas.

On the second day of Christmas,I woke up again with another surprise,my true love sent to me Two turtle doves. How did he knows I love turtle doves,oh I remember when we watch the animal program on TV and it was shown and I emphasis on how much I love it and how I will love to have it. Waw now i have two Christmas gift,Two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree.

On the third day of christmas,I woke up with a breakfast by my true love, he make French hen. I love French hen but this particular one is special because It was prepared by my love. Right now I have three Christmas gifts of Three French hens,Two turtle doves,and a partridge in a pear tree.

On the fourth day of Christmas, my love took me to where I can watch the birds sing. This love is driving me some kind,he shows me so much love that he knows what I really need for relaxation. Now i have four calling birds, three French hens, Two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree.

On the fifth day of Christmas my true love proposed to me wives five different gold rings. What have I done to deserve the lovely gifts and surprises I get from this man. I have five gold rings,four calling birds, three French hens, Two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree.

We went to the zoo on the sixth day,we check all the animals but the most special which I see as the best gift for the sixth day is the six  geese who are laying. I have never seen any animal laying but I saw geese laying. I already have six geese a-laying, five gold rings, four calling birds, three French hens, Two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree.

On the seventh day of Christmas my love and I went for picnic. We sat calm enjoying the breeze when we saw seven swans swimming. The beauty of it was the way they line up like they were ask to do so. I love it and this make my seventh Christmas gift, so I have seven swans a-swimming, six geese a-laying, five gold rings, four calling birds, three French hens, Two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree.

On the eight day my love gift me with a surprise by taking me to a milking yard. But what make it amazing was that eight maids a-milking. I use to see men milk on TV but have never seen maidens milking,my love knows what I always love so he make me come with him to see the eight maids milking. Oh I already have eight maids a-milking, seven swans a-swimming, six geese a-laying, five gold rings, four calling birds, three French hens, Two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree for Christmas.

On the ninth day of christmas my love took me to a ballet show to watch ballerinas award show. I love dancing but I wasn't allowed by my parent to make it professional,my love took me there to make my Christmas rememberable. There was these particular group of ballerinas that draw my attention to there dance. They are nine ladies and they dance so emotional and it looks like they know me and my love true story. At the end of the day I have nine ladies dancing, eight maids a-milking, seven swans a-swimming,six geese a-laying, five gold rings, four calling birds, three French hens, Two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree for Christmas.

We travelled on an adventure where the 10 commandments was crafted. It was really amazing and I love it. We couldn't make it back home that day so we lounge at the guest house provided by the tourist officers. At the end I have ten lords a-leaping,nine ladies dancing, eight maids a-milking, seven swans a-swimming, six geese a-laying, five gold rings, four calling birds, three French hens, Two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree for Christmas 🎄 😀 😳 😄

On the eleventh day of Christmas my true love make me walk with him on the street, when we saw eleven pipers piping. The pipers really make me enjoy the moment. When I got home later I was filled with joy because I have eleven pipers piping, ten lords a-leaping,nine ladies dancing, eight maids a-milking, seven swans a-swimming, six geese a-laying, five gold rings, four calling birds, three French hens, Two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree for Christmas gift 🎁 😀 😄.

On the twelfth day of christmas my true love took me to drummers studio. For a dancer you must also like beats of all kind to know what movement for different beat. There was twelve drummers drumming wonderfully that I had to dance to the beats. Now I'm home so tired and happy because I have twelve drummers drumming, eleven pipers piping, ten lords a-leaping, nine ladies dancing, eight maids a-milking, seven swans a-swimming, six geese a-laying, five gold rings, four calling birds, three French hens, Two turtle doves and a partridge in a pear tree for Christmas.

@TengoLoTodo This is my own entry of the on going #ChristmasChallenge2021.

To participate click here to read the rules and regulations to qualify.

5
$ 2.19
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Christmas

Comments

Thanks for entering #ChristmasChallenge2021

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice article. I think you've taken my Idea for the competition 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have no special requirement here 😅 That 12 days of Christmas is also in my article tomorrow 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago