Read.cash journey(+earnings)

12 59
Avatar for Crizaah
3 years ago
Topics: Journey, Blog

Okay, since I'm almost 4 months here in read.cash I want to make an article about my journey and how much did I really earn. I didn't know anything about this platform at first, we all do. Until my mother who is a user for almost 6 months introduce me to read.cash. I admit that at first, I was not interested at all because I didn't have enough knowledge to write an article and I'm not that confident that I can earn here. But I did consider joining the read.cash community when I was window-shopping in this app called Shopee, I was just scrolling and scrolling when I came across this 18k iPad and I was like, "I want this" but then I remember that I don't have that kind of money and I don't want to ask my parents for money so how am I going to buy that?. I tried so many apps that can earn some money but none of them is legit so I felt really sad because I always want to have my own Ipad but then I remember read.cash I ran into my mom and just ask her how to use it. I was pretty excited to the point that I didn't know what will be my user name, I did some search and stuff until I found this really strange yet cute user name so I created my first account.

As you can see there are no articles at all but I actually introduce myself and write a few(i eventually deleted them afterward because I want to create a new account) and I also meet some new friends. At first, I didn't receive any tips from Randomrewarder, I only receive tips from my friends so it didn't stop me from writing. As time goes by I still didn't receive some tips from RandomRewarder and my comments are getting spam so my motivation on writing really really decrease, so my mother asks a few of her friends what should I do, there is a one-person that said that I should try creating a new account, so I did but I didn't do it right away and by the way, that person is @Laurenceuuu, if your reading this, thank you so much!. After a month of staying on my rainbowsalt account I decided to finally make a new account which is this account 'Crizaah'. Just like from my previous account I introduced myself.

As you can see it has $0.15 tips, I was so happy that time, thank you to the people who gave me tips! I hope you all have a nice day!

Thank yous so much guys!

Because of them, I started to get motivated so I kept thinking about what should I write next, my mind was so empty but then I remember my friends so I was like, "why not write an article about our friendship?" so I did. It only got few tips but that didn't stop me, the next day I published another article and another article the next next day. That is when RandomRewarder started to notice me.

I can't explain how happy I am receiving those $0.72, $0.62, $0.69, tips. Because of that, I started to explore more so I published some more article that I think will be interesting for others, this is also when my tips got higher and higher.

I am so so so so happy when my notifications just keep turning red and I saw Randomrewarder giving me tips, one of my articles got $11.31 tips and I literally shouted and called my mother just to show her this. I just got more motivated to write an article and when I said more motivated I literally mean more motivated because every single day I wrote an article. I started writing some murder documentaries, and since I love watching anime and reading manga, I also started to write an article about it.

I think it was around December 24, 2020, when took a break from writing an article because it is Christmas. Around Dec 5, 20201, (i think) I wrote an article again but this article only got $1.14 tips, but don't get me wrong I still appreciate it so I wrote and wrote more articles, but as time goes by the tips started to decrease and I don't know why.

Despite all of that I am still writing because, why not? I have some free time and I still get some tips so why would I stop?. I actually tip all of the tips that I receive starting January 30 and I just withdraw the $0.60. Also recently I've got a first sponsor and it really makes me happy because I didn't have a sponsor even in my previous account. @EvilWillow Hi! I just wanna say thank you again for sponsoring me! If you add all of the tips that I receive it will be $41.47(i didn't include the tips that I just tip to others) and when you convert it to peso it is 2032.03 pesos and if you ask me, that is not bad and I'm pretty thankful. I wrote this article to show you guys that even though you only receive a few tips or maybe you don't receive any at all you should just be patients because I know that there are people who don't receive tips. And besides, if you really love writing you just have to do it, just like what people say "just do what you want to do". That is all for today I hope you like it somehow and have a nice day/night!byee!

all photos are mine except for the lead photo(Pinterest)

Sponsors of Crizaah
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.41
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 4
Sponsors of Crizaah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crizaah
3 years ago
Topics: Journey, Blog

Comments

Hooray! πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ€—πŸ€— just continue to publish your articles and keep up the good work. I prefer watching than reading mangas. It has been a long time since I last watched One Piece.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you! same, I also prefer watching than reading because the fight scene is more epic when it gets animated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wieeee keep up :)) That's an awesome journeeey mamsh^^ looking forward to more of your article mwah<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yiieee, thank you berymats

$ 0.03
3 years ago

first of all congratulations dear. this is really can help us a lot f we do our best and write interesting articles. Like you, I've been on this platform for more than a month too and till now still earning and creating articles. we hope for readcash to stay strong and attract more good writers and users. good luck to us. keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and goodluck too! May you have more earnings and articles to write. i will be rooting for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More blessings to come!πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Likewise 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for mentioning me here Crizaah! I will read your articles, I'm just too lazy to read someπŸ˜† congrats co'z you pushed your journey on read.cashπŸ’š Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome! Kung hindi naman kasi dahil sayo baka nandon parin ako sa dati kong account πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha keep posting and enjoy the platform. Di nga ako dinadalaw ni Rusty ngayonπŸ™„πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako nga dinπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago