My first logo Entry

30 80
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Goodmorning gals, I decided join @Dolores event.

This is my first entry in dolores 'logo making event, it' s not good but I try my best to do it.

/jpg
/Png

You can also join and try editing the logo. I used apps logo maker.

Here's the link 😊🧑https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-f0a6fee1

So That's my first try to make a logo for dolores event, what do you think? 😁

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cristy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Who says it's not nice. It has been so beautiful... My dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super nice logo.You are so creative. Keep doing ike this. You are really awesome.Your article writing are also so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your logo my friend its very simple but elegant and feminine style i like it its a floral design i want that my friend its like some wedding souvenir or a debut souvenir its very beautiful my friend i hope i can make it. But i dont know how

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Different style from all entry that I've seen.πŸ€” Yeah unique, simple and beautiful .πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck satin dear, 🀩 pretty pretty na ee 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your logo is simple pero cute..😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This look very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent dear. Please where have you been. I've missed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prettyyy❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou Mehnaz 🧑🧑🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so beautiful dear esp. The combination of the fonts color and the flower 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nakita ko gawa niyo ni ruffa langya iba nga logo ko hahaha chaka Ampang it ng background πŸ˜†πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your logo is looking deferent from others. It’s look really awesome brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou but I'm not a boy. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oops sorry sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful and attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou Hari 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doing well sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou Ridz 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it’s my pleasure❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago