My best photographs 🧑

15 59
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Now I will share my photographs here again, but this time it is my Best photographs for the few months. I want to show it to you and I hope you like it, because for me this is my best shot.

*Brown glass Photography

Love it πŸ’ž

I was inside the trycycle and I was on my way home thanks God because the glass of the trycycle was brown, I tried to take a picture outside and the result was good, I had a lot of shots but that was all I could do. hahaha You can see that there is a sun outside but it looks like it is afternoon but the truth is that the sun is really very straight there.

*HIBISCUSFLOWER

πŸŒΈπŸ’—

I also like my capture of this flower because it has a very cute pink color and it blooms very well, adding that it is fresh because the flower has water, because it just rained. It 's really nice to see flowers when they are watered ofrain they look fresh 😍🌸

*Green leaves πŸ’š

πŸŒΏπŸŒ³πŸƒ

I also like my capture here on the green leaves, when I look at it my mind becomes fresh. Hahaha just for me ha I don't know you, it's okay if you don't like it 😁

*Green and Orange leaves πŸ’šπŸ§‘

πŸ§‘πŸ’š

I would have gone through it when I passed by but, I was amazed because the leaves have green and orange color hahaha, So I Captured it and it looked nice.

*San Antonio Resort

πŸ’™ Blue Sky πŸ˜β›…

This is the first day we went out to take a bath at Baybay Beach here in Capiz and the one in the picture is San antonio Resort that is also one of the places where Artists sleep when someone comes here to Capiz, and I am obviously far from the other road .

*Baybay Beach

Shell 🐚🧑

Baybay Beach is one of the places people used to bathe here before especially on Sundays, Baybay is almost full in all corners Because there are those who believe that if you take a bath there early you will lose the painful feelings you have in the body, especially in the elderly. and people will not be lost there every day, there are those who celebrate birthdays and any Ocassion but, due to the pandemic people are Not allowed to go to Baybay beach because of their safety. children and adults often bathe there. (but that day my family was allowed to take a bath and there were no people because we were the only ones there) And the pandemic also has a good result because you can see that many shells in the sand used to have garbage, and the water was very clean before there were moss, and the color of the clouds was very blue, and when we were in the water we had a lot of small fish biting our feet. that's why I didn't take a bath that day because it was too hot Mr. Sunny on mh skin hahaha and I just made a picture 🀣 My cellphone doesn't have a Watermark there yet.

*Cloud Jelly Fish

Jelly fish Clouds ☁️

When I first saw these clouds I thought it really looked like a jelly fish, so I did not hesitate to take a picture. Do you think that Clouds also form like black jelly fish?

*Rainbow Effect.

πŸŒˆπŸ’›

Raibow effect - has rainbow lights at the top and appears on the flowers so I tried to Capture and I like the outcome.

That's all I can do with my photos and I still have many pictures here in my gallery hahaha. I will try to upload it next day, I hope you like all my photographs and it is also okay with me if you have any suggestions so that I can improve my photography.

Sir @Telefesor @Edrogantalk @Aminul I hope you notice and like my Photography. Sorry if I mentioned you all because I know you all like Photography, And this is the first time I mention you all in my photography.

Thanks for looking at my photographs. πŸ’›πŸ’™πŸ’šβ€οΈπŸ§‘

19
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @aminul
Sponsors of Cristy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful photos sis! I like the result of that brown tinted glass, parang vintage ang dating, hehe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos dear. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, beautiful namam dears, tapos yung rainbow effect, it's cool and that baybay beach, buti nakakalabas ka dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are all very beautiful I like the green scenery the most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that is awesome of you, your combination of pictures are so beautiful we need more of this dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful and realistic photos of flowers, sun, orange, coast and sea. I wish you a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful Photography dear your first Photography looking really very beautiful and wonderful. I like your all Photography and enjoy...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the result of a tantalizing shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing and elegent photography .....quality is very good nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!. Your all shots are really very charming. Your all photos are very beautiful. I enjoy it very much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have 7 sponsors Help me too subscribe and could you tell me how to get sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful and amazing photography you capture all the picture girl very unique and attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!. Your all shots are really very charming. Your all photos are very beautiful. I enjoy it very much dear. Please checked my articles dear. I hope you keep my request 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago