It takes a long time to pay off debts and Scammer

7 42
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Have you ever tried to be fooled or scammed by apps?I've been there a few times and it's very close to us and our friend is still doing that.

Types of people who owe:

The type who will borrow money from you and then say that they will also pay immediately or at the end of the month and when they get paid but many have passed the end of the month and their salary but still can not pay. The type that when you borrow for a long time to pay, you are still ashamed when you charge.

Anger when charged:

The type of person who, when they are billed with a debt, they still get angry with the type as if you still owe them money, you just charge. And when they are charged you hearing bad words but they are the ones who pay for a long time hahaha they still want to be charged and hear bad words before paying. If you pay well, there will be no trouble.

Shameless self-indulgence:

The one who owes you but later you can see will have a myday on the messenger that has a lot of shopping or tour and when it is time to pay it takes a long time to pay, there are those who just forget the debt because they do not want to pay. Why are there such people? that you are embarrassed or really not ashamed just to not pay? Just ask for the money you borrowed so they don't pay highs! These are the people who should not be lent because you will still be ashamed when you charge. Charged first before payment, when you meet you get a smile as if nothing happened and sometimes they hide it.

  • I know that everyone is in debt and needs to borrow money but, I hope to pay on time or follow the agreement. because people also expect your debt that when you pay, they will also spend money. Think about it, not everyone lends, not everyone will trust you. but you were lent, so I hope you don't waste the trust they gave you that you will pay on time. It's not that you have to wait to be charged before paying or sometimes even reaching the baranggay before you can pay, do you want that? You will be embarrassed before you pay and you will have to borrow again, but you will not be able to borrow because of your habit of paying for a long time. It is nice to live in the world when you have no one to aggravate. And it is also nice to live without thinking about debt. so as much as possible if there is nothing important to buy, just don't borrow because not everyone can tolerate your habit of paying off debt for a long time.

There are also Scammer apps

Many scammers are really spreading now everywhere because of the pandemic many have tried online sites to at least make money while at home but there are also many scam apps that take advantage to make money.

Have you tried the idle bus 3D and merge Cat? because I tried. On the idle bus I spend time, load and I stay awake just so I can reach the pay out of $ 100 at first they are still giving 0.59 when you play ads until in the long run the money they give decreases and when I reached $ 99.9 dollars suddenly I only get 0.00 when I play ads. I was really sad then because I worked hard to reach it and I was able to pay out 100 dollars but that's just what happened and in the merge cat there were also a lot of ads at first it was big but for a long time it was just a little, so I uninstalled it which was continued because I knew it was just a scam again.

So now before I join the sites and download apps I first review the comments and also search on youtube before trying because I don't want to be scammed again and just wasted my effort and time.

To all the Scammers out there.

The Day will come, when you will also be scammed and you will also feel how to be scammed. Imagine people working hard on your Scams apps that spend time, load, load? they also spend money there to open your aps scam and sometimes they don't sleep just to earn money but what are you doing you scam them? Only for yourself and you are the only one making money. Are you happy with your work? I hope you feel a little guilty and stop what you are doing. And hopefully the Scam applications will disappear in the play store as well as the viruses that are spreading on Cellphones. It is spread by useless people who do not want to work well and just want to get people who work well. I hope you all disappear because the world does not need you. And I hope you get along with the people you work with. Karma does not sleep so just meet because of your wrongdoings.

I wrote this to wake up those who pay for a long time, do not want to pay their debts and the Scammers there are a plague on society that I hope you will change.

Thanks for reading.

4
$ 1.36
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Cristy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ehemmm, @reo dear, I think marami kang kakilala na ganito ano? Haha,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA buti naman naintindihan niyo wrong grahms ko 😂🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman dear, kahit naman kami mali mali grahams 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo andaming ganyan nakakainis lang pag ikaw na naniningil sila pa galet 🤧

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ranas na ranas mo dear, daming ganyam talaga 🤦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would not easily call a friend or relative a scammer. Most likely not because this word is in our language rather new. Yes, I have been fooled, abused, used, scammed by family and friends, in the most awful way. They all laughed at me in my face and let me pay for their debts! It did cost me my own house, years of poverty and it was the reason why I gave up on my own business and decided to work way fewer hours, just enough to keep us alive. They all get away with it no matter what papers the signed. My lawyer literally said: there's a huge difference between having the right at your side and getting it. If you ask me it says enough about the right system and that crime pays. I see it around me every day, not only on the internet.

I do not buy those apps, games, and only invest in what I like and the money I can miss. I no longer pay for others and out of all my children only three can still count on my support if I can miss it. I don't see the need to forget about myself, share with others for the short time I have to live that is left.

I have no respect for these kind of people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago