Im only a Friend on Facebook πŸ™ƒ

54 58
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

We all probably have a facebook right? And join the group chat.

Here i met one of my friends on facebook his name is J, J because thats what we call or our callsign J and K shortcut of our name on facebook πŸ˜…(He suggested that πŸ˜‚. )

i join Groupchat before and i met him, he always teased me and carved and also for a long time we were close, he started chatting with me and how annoying he is, he is also in pm. πŸ™„ Then he started to open Up to me his problems, about his dreams, his family, his work, and his Girlfriend, Everything he share to me. Since i am kind I always Advise to him and he is same to me.

yes he has a Girlfriend and thats what ilike the most Becasue our friendship is no malice. πŸ™‚

He is the type who is very straight forward When you ask and you tell your problem, he will answer you well and mixed with jokes and you will laugh because his jokes is not boring. πŸ™‚

but..

One day he just sometimes chat meπŸ™ƒ

and thats okay with me, maybe he might be busy with his life. I am grateful that i met him in those days when i was sad and needed to talk, and I will never forget him. πŸ™‚πŸ˜‡

ps: Not bad to be friends on social media but let’s get to know them before we build trust. 😊

Hope you like it and Thanks for reading 🧑

24
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Cristy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dearπŸ₯ΊπŸ§‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, sometimes we also need someone to share our problems with. I have friends on facebook too whom I haven't met yet. Those virtual friends of mine, I can say they're real friends too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading and appreciating my article 🧑🧑🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear, keep sharing 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuu dearπŸ₯ΊπŸ§‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article darling. It also have a lesson..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you love for always supporting me πŸ₯ΊπŸ§‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear , alwaysβ™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Back dive ka nalang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man ma back dive ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your friendship experience in social media. I'm not a facebook type of guy, but yeah it's kinda useful.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh bat tawang tawa ka jan? πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah wala lang madam friend.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung tawa πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May something sa tawa.πŸ€”πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo enjoy ka sa article ko ah πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't trust easily, I must be convinced properly before trusting a Facebook friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats nice πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Let's get to know them better before we build trust". Very good argument in entering into social interaction to everyone use the words Cristy πŸ˜…πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for always appreciating my articles πŸ₯ΊπŸ§‘🧑🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem Cristy we live respect each other that's my principle 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so kind. thank you for supporting me.🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has good and bad side jane tend to be where we put it haha β€‹β€‹πŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts dear. Like to know about you πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuu dear🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuu πŸ₯°πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's be friends for life baby gerl...lablab from mommy😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thabkyouate noons πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah That is true thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dearπŸ₯ΊπŸ§‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is he now dear? You're still friend right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we still friends on facebook 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that dear, and Good Morning dear, it's saturday already, ang bilis ng araw. My goshh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh sabado pala ngayon😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy, hindi alam? Sabagay minsan di din aq nakamalay ng araw, ung parang kalulunes lang ngayon tapos bukas linggo na agad πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ang dali lang kasi hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nag away cguru yun te

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang hindi naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love keeping friends,I mean good friends on my Facebook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes me too. πŸ§‘πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we are upset or feel lonely we need a good friend for whom we can share our sadness and feel comfortable πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago