Floating clouds

57 77
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Good afternoon to all of you it's 5:15 pm today here in the philippines and it's also foggy, for now i will post my picture here in the clouds as if enjoying the float.

I took it yesterday but now I just thought of the post, so I hope you like it.

By the way l, this time my points are still less than 20 hahaha. I just want to tell all those who do not have points there to be active even if we do not get points. We know tomorrow or the next day, giving us points. (I just thought that hahaha)

Okay Ciao. I have nothing more to say. I hope you liked the pictures, and I did not edit them.

DON'T FORGET :

49
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Cristy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, you have sent all these pictures with beauty and after seeing the pictures of these clouds, our heart is happy and our eyes are refreshed. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad I found out, thanks for the good feedback. I will try to post other pictures here in readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. All these photos are really Looking so beautiful. Al are sharp and more details. I really appreciate your great work. Just keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my photos dear, I am happy that you saw my photography and you commented on my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg It's so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanykyou sis 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oi, so beautiful 😍 did you enhance thay dear? If only I can go to that beautiful clouds, I will jump there to my heart content, kyahhhh 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala dear, natural lang yan lahat hndi ko na enidit hahaaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon dear amazing sky photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thabkyouuu dear πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda ng clouds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat kien 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! it's look like I can touch those clouds. Good clicking. Btw Don't be upset. Just try hard and hard and write good content more. Point will come steadily. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea i will thanks ridz 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What about your point right now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe me i have aalready subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow your photography is too gud ..i love white n blue cloud ..i appreicate your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for appreciating my photos anii, im happy to know that 😣🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your clouds are so very lovely 😭❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou kitti πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love cloudy weather. i think heavy rain is accepted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou sarmad πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very beautiful dear. The sky looking amazing. Always fascinate on me sky beauty. The cloud look like as white cotton. You took out very beautiful Photography. You are really talented Photographer. 😍😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much jakir πŸ§‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe me i have already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like cotton hanging in the sky nice clear sky thanks for sharing beautiful sky photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou din po ate mitch 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful pictures ❀️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou lairab🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can join to @aminul photography contest. It's so refreshing to the eyes.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Salamat ate yen. Haha diko po alam kung papasa yan πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

papasa yan. nakita ko nagcomment si aminul na maganda shots mo e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

subscribe me i have already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last photos seems so close that I could reach it. Nice capture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou jabs 🧑😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe me i have already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Nice photography😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thaaankyouuuu fiona 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe me i have already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good noon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Floting clouds And if it's white no more talk. Just awesome captured..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou xayanta 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so amazing clouds. It's seem very pretty. In this photos the sky was shinny and cloudy too. It's really beautiful. Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will nishita. thankyou so much for the good feedback 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good noon , wow very nice moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou sabbir 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome , please visit my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago