Roller Coaster Love (Same Gender)Until they're graduate.

2 23
Avatar for Cris22
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: School

I truly believe that God made me met Chino to assist me and help me with this journey.

We first met in 2017. At that time, he was still a 2nd year college student, while I'm in same year too.

But he helped me once again have the courage to make things right. Our relationship then was very simple. We didn't have luxurious gifts to offer but we stayed focused and helped each other. Sometimes I ask help from him to edit and see my error in grammars when it comes to english. We would always share if there’s problem or if something good had happened.

Then brilliant time comes , both of us have finally finished school.

🎓🎓

Image by: www.pinterest.com

Although we are not committed to each other anymore, I believe that our love stays. It may not be for a commitment, but we still genuinely care for each other.

I know it’s a sad thing, but it’s the reality. It's very hard to have a relationship like us. I also believe that there's an important reason and lesson to what is happening between the two of us right now.

I am still hoping that one day, we will come back those time that we used before. But if that won't happen, I still thank him for being part of this roller coaster journey called life. And that I will forever love him even if its already a different kind of love.

Either way, love still wins.

Love is all about caring, understanding and help each other because motivation will come in if the relationship is work.

This short article reminds me that even we're in same gender love is no excuse if you're really love each other then go for it. Follow the journey we're you'll be Happy.

Sponsors of Cris22
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @Sensaii
Sponsors of Cris22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cris22
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: School

Comments

Love conquers all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right po talaga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago