Being a working student is not easy

4 19
Avatar for Cris22
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Writting

A student who work for her study is not that easy things. It's really hard for a student who will get far from her family it's very lonely to be far from them. Can't move comfortable as how homes very happiest place to live. You need to do your task or your work as you are a working student. But it's fine being far from family is has a great opportunity awaiting soon as we graduate ang have a fine job that can help your family to up in a hard times. I want to live with my family but I want to finish my study too very difficult situation I have. But I just put in mind that to be successful or to be graduate will I can be able to help my family too. To give them enough foods,to build them a good house and bring them where they wanted to go as our bonding. I know that for now I can't do it all that's why I striving hard make them proud to me. I really love may mother and father and all my family out there.

All this days that I'm far with them I feel so sad no one I can talk here also I'm shy with my madam but it's okay they treat me good so no need to worry but sadness is on me I can't deny it. I always put in my mind that education is the best way to help my family so I'll be greatful if I really graduate if it's happen it the best achievement that I can present to may parents. I will give them the best life that I can give all of my life , family is my everything even if I'm far with them I always think and miss them.

My situation here is difficult I can't attend online class properly because the signals was so slow it's lagging when I join the zoom or the discussions of our professor I can't really have a proper learning in online my course was skill base I have a lack of skill to improve as we meet the OJT in my fourth year College. It's really need to learn from yourself than depending on other people. Learn from yourself strive as you can and success will be followed. I really believe this statement.

Life is not easy explore the things even it's hard or easy. No matter how hard life we most strive survive for our own goods and for the sick of our family. Be thankful of the gift of life and be passionate of all task that we meet in our life. Be Thankful.

Thank you!

@Cris22

Sponsors of Cris22
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Kristofferquincy
Sponsors of Cris22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cris22
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Writting

Comments

Hi dear @criss22 there's something I need to discuss with you very urgently. If you use telegram my username is @kristofferQuincy. I've been trying to contact you but I can't.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a student is not easy, going away from your family for a long tome and having to take care of yourself while going through everyday challenges. Life can be really tough on us sometimes but irrespective of what life brings, we just have to keep pushing until our goal is attained.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said sir. Thank you for this comment of you it's really hard for now I miss my parents but I will survive it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I completely understand. You'd be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago