Just Some Ramblings

5 26
Avatar for Creepymeow
1 year ago

Date: August 30, 2022

I am supposed to write a prompt today but didn't. I was supposed to finish the 30 prompts today but I didn't. August wasn't good to me. I was sick for two weeks and it really had a toll on my head.

I was also having a breakdown again. I told my mom I was sick and all she said to me was that my brother needed money when in fact I already gave money to my brother. I was perplexed that everyone was so concerned with him but no one was asking how I was doing.

Yes I was having my pity party moment and yes it was affecting my mood in writing that I have been posting half hearted contents here. But now I have picked up my pieces again and starting a new. As promised I would finish my prompts. This September, I would surely do it! Mark my word!

Anyway, we were supposed to go to my boyfriend's province this incoming September for their festival but we cannot. All the money I have saved went to poof. I was mad at him that he was lending his siblings money always and they are not giving it back. I know. I know you cannot be selfish but for us in order to have savings we need to. And I told him his siblings needs to stand up for themselves because I was also restraining myself from giving money to my brother. But he won't listen to me. I'm so frustrated at times. I was looking forward to that vacation because I was being really tight with money to save up. We didn't go out or buy things and then we will not be going in the end. I was thinking I should have eaten all the things I want and go to malls or buy myself something nice.

Hayyss ..it's just my frustrations guys. I hope one day, we can look at this moment and our lives and see that we made it. That it's just one of the hurdles we need to pass before being successful.

See you tomorrow. Thank you ❤️

5
$ 1.00
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.02 from @Olasquare

Comments

I'm sorry for that my friend. I hope they will realize that they should be dependent. They should also to work for their own. Don't worry my friend I'm sure you can save again. God will provide. God will find a way for your vacation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully ate hahahah but okay na ako ngayon nagemote lang nung nakaraan tanggap ko na 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ganyan langga move on tas start a new. I like your positivity langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Got sick this month too and it's bad for the pocket haha! I hope you're feeling better now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayysss hirap talaga kapag nagkakasakit naooff tayo sa mga ginagawa natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago