Freedom

1 30
Avatar for Creepymeow
1 year ago

This is a retake of my first article here for prompt #1 freedom of @JonicaBradley

I don't know for me writing is just therapeutic and soothing. I almost forgot that I wanted to mute the silence away.

FREEDOM

I closed my eyes and prayed for sleep to come and get me fast. But like every Friday night, the sheep's magic doesn't work. I laid under my covers drenching in sweat waiting for the inevitable to happen.

The door creaked opened and I braced myself holding dearly to my blanket as if my life depended on it. A shadow hovered over my bed as a hand covered my mouth.

"How are you Sweetie?" Hot breath tickled my neck and I trembled in fear. "You know the drill right? Don't make any sound."

I whimpered softly as hands started to poke and prod my body. "Not there," I shrieked feeling a finger on the elastics of my panties. "Please not there. It still hurt. I'll use my mouth," I pleaded uncovering my face to see the wolf smiling from ear to ear. "Please daddy." Tears run down the side of my eyes.

"Fine. Open your mouth. And no teeth this time, you got it?"

I anchored my body to a sitting position. I opened my mouth and the wolf fisted my hair pressing his meat inside me. I gagged flailing my small hands in the air but he wouldn't stop. I couldn't breathe, there were red spots forming in my line of vision when a hot liquid poured in my mouth.

My heart raised swallowing hard. He didn't want me wasting his milk; he always tell me it was too precious for me not to drink it. I opened my mouth stretching my tongue out, showing him that I swallowed all.

"Good girl." The wolf patted my head. "But I guess your mouth isn't enough Sweetie. My rod is still alive, I need to put it here," he said pointing to my panties.

"But...but...No please. No daddy!" I struggled away from him crying.

A hand circled my neck, "I told you not to make noises. Shut it. Or I will kill you and your mom." He let my neck go. I kicked between his legs. "Ugh!" grunted the monster, cradling his manhood. "You are testing my patience! Come here."

I shook my head running away from him but he managed to catch my leg. I dropped hard on the floor. "No!" I kicked. I screamed. "No!"

"Hey. Raine. Raine. Are you okay?"I heaved out air. My breathing hitched. The scenario before my eyes disappeared. "It's just a dream honey. He's not here anymore. He's in jail. He cannot hurt you."

I stared blankly at the face of the social worker trying to erase the residues of the dream but it wouldnt go. "No. You're wrong he might be in jail but he's here." I pointed to my head. "He'll never go away!"

"That's not true--"

"Yes it is! I could feel his touch, his breath... everything! He will never go away! I'm trapped and there's no way out!" I cried hugging my knees. Scratching my face where the wolf used to kiss me.

Sponsors of Creepymeow
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Creepymeow
1 year ago

Comments

What a sad story, this must be symbolical to the reality in our society nowadays. I'm praying for the people who are victims in this kind of slavery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago