Bitcoincash: Things Changed In My Life

1 10

I was born in an African country, we do not have PayPal, no visa, no Mastercard, and no way to make online transactions and purchases.

Before BCH, in my country :

  • You can not start an online business.

  • You can not do a freelance job.

  • You cannot buy a domain name or a server.

  • You can not buy any license.

  • You can not book a hotel online, airline ticket.

  • You can not do anything.

Now with BCH, I traveled in more than 30 countries, lived in 5 majors cities (Moscow, Paris, Tokyo, Berlin), and now a current resident in Manhattan New York City.

Things I bought with bitcoin :

  • My car (Mercedes)

  • My wedding ring (thank you overstock)

  • My computers, lots of them (Thank you, Dell)

  • My servers, domain names, SSL certificates (thank you Namecheap)

  • Paying for rent, hotels, credit card expenses (Thank you HSBC and Russian banks)

  • Soon joining the UNI of my dreams and guess how I am paying for tuition fees? BCH

As you can see, BCH gave me a chance and I took it and my life can’t be better (thank you, Nakamoto)

-1
$ 0.00

Comments

You didn't even mention how you did that, it's like you just want some attention that you did this thing with BCH without giving a tip to everyone on how to do what you did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago