Visit to Dermatologist Clinic

4 11
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago

Date : 12 April, 2022

Article No # 36

Greetings Readers!!!!!!

Hello Wonderful People! I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying the first day of the week. Have your Monday been full of assignments as usual or it was relaxing? Let me know in the comments section. Today it was really comforting day for me because after fifteen days I was out of home for medical check up in Lahore General Hospital.

Actually, I have been health and beauty conscious from the beginning. I always notice the things that can have side effects upon my health or skin and remove that thing immediately. My skin was very much glowy and soft. Everyone remain praising for it. It was natural and I didn't used anything to raise the beauty of my face.

Last month during my visit at village, I feel extreme heat of the summer season. The sun rays, warm air in the day effected my skin badly. I couldn't get filter water even in the village. I suffered from cholera and my stomach was badly damaged. Pimples, blackheads and marks of the pimples begins to appear on my face. I didn't focus the issue and assume that it happened as the results of stomach disorder. I was shocked to see that this skin problem became more grave day by day.

Today I awake bit earlier before about 7 O'clock in the morning. It took one hour to me to take bath and have some breakfast ( I couldn't awake at the time of Sehri that was I don't had fast today). I reached 8 O'clock at Metro Bus Stop where my bestie was waiting for me. She accompanied with me the whole day till 5 O'clock in the evening. It took twenty minutes to reached us at Lahore General Hospital. I was located on the wast area of land parted in different medical department specific from the disease or the cure of specific body parts.

We went to the portion of the hospital that is named as out door to get the token for check up. There was long queue of the patient waiting for their turn for check up. Firstly, I got nervous that it took long to get my turn for the check up. But as we headed towards Dermatologist Room were given protocol because we are lawyers. This is the power of black coat and uniformed person respect other uniform.

A beautiful and sweet looking young lady dermatologist examine my skin and told me that I am having acne problem in my skin. She asked me what I have been using over my skin and recommend me necessary medications. She suggested me to come for recheck up after one month. I thank her for her cooperation and services.

At about 9 : 30 am we were at Liberary where we study comfortly. Liberary is among the places where I found piece of mind. I love to spend time with books more than people. This was how I spent my day.

Thank You So Much my lovely Sponsor ❤️

Thank You So Much for reading my article.

4
$ 0.89
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago

Comments

Hopefully your skin problem will get better soon, our skin specially in our face was a bit sensitive and it needs a lot of care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly it demands lot of care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What cholera means?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's a disease that effect digestive system and cause stomach disorder

$ 0.00
2 years ago