Unproductive Ten Days of April & Goals of the remaining Days

7 17
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago
Date : 10 April, 2022
Article No # 35

Greetings Readers!!!!!!

How are you wonderful people of the lovely platform???? How your Sunday is going on??? I awake up at 8 O'clock in the morning the today and finished my household chores at about 10 O'clock. Many chores were pending for the Sunday and I have to complete it today. I worked constantly two hours and wind up all the chores. I had to secure some time to spend with the my new-born nieces who is 12 days old. She becomes happy when I take her in my lap. She begins to move her little hands and feet with the joy. If we talked about the most precious things happened to me in the last 15 days, the time I spent with the little angel is really lovable.

Time is passing rapidly, as it doesn't wait for anyone. We all have some goals at the start of every month. If we talked about read.cash goals writing per article every day is among the most important goal. Some of us are easy towards their goals. But for some it becomes a challenging task. Although, the seniors member of the platform remains guiding that how one can meet his goal to write daily. They have instructed that how we may choose topic to write and how we become successful in writing interesting drafts.

It has been 10 day of the April today and I failed to my monthly goals. These days went unproductive and fruitless. I was not much consistent to writing but I was doing something here. In April I hardly wrote four article, it was really disappointing for me as I had big goals and I also need money for my birthday celebration in the next month. I realized my unproductiveness today badly. I am disappointed for my past practice but very much hopeful and determine for the remaining twenty days.

Eid-Ul-Fitar is the Holy day of the Muslim that is celebrated on the very first day after Ramadan. On this day Muslim have celebrations at their homes. They gave present to each other. People wore new clothes and specific prayer is offered on this day. Family arranged get together on Eid. It is just 20 days are left in the Eid. I want to make efforts to make my Eid happy and financially relaxed.

I was distracted towards my goals but didn't quit my goals. I am not among the person who give up when they failed to achieve what they want. I am among those who remains trying until they achieve what they deserve.

My country is passing through tough circumstances due to political crises. From the decades some specific parties were ruling the country but from the last 3.5 years Pakistan Tahreek Insaaf political party gained power in the country for the first time. It's leader successfully proved the corruption on the previous rulers of the state. He worked for the economic, social, political and religious welfare of the state. He raised voice for the international deginity of the state. It's the sad fate of the nation of the state that such a great leader was being removed for the post as a result of success of movement of no confidence.

Leaders are the future settlers of the nation. Now, our state is under the control of the thieves and corrupt people who considered their legacy to rule the country.

Allah Almighty may resolve the leadership and political and economic issues of the country as the blessings of the month of Ramadan. (Ameen)

Thank You So Much for reading my article.

9
$ 1.25
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago

Comments

It's gonna be okay! Keep it up!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have the right attitude, not quitting to reach your goals. There are still a lot of days left this month. Good luck!

Politics is always a dirty game and it's just for the personal gain of the few.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good thought, it doesn't matter if we have failed at the beginning, as long as we keep on going we still have a chance to cope up. Things are not really easy, specially here in readcash. All of us here was being in challenge everyday because of some reasons. But we should not stop, otherwise we won't have any chance to win again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My April is also not going too much productive as such but I try to back on my track once my exams completed and also best of luck to you for the remaining days of this month hope so you will also make it productive

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You may failed in the first ten days but I know you can still make it in the next coming days, so goodluck and God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello, my friend. I hope you are able to get back on track. I, too, am unable to meet my April target, but I continue to give it my all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Best of luck towards your goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago