“To travel is to live” – Hans Christian Anderson

7 41
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

“Traveling – it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller” – Ibn Battuta

Howdy my lovely read.cash family!!!

I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your Sunday as well. We all have set schedule for the Sunday. Some planned to do household chores and some decide to go for an outing and long drives with their love ones. Travelling is the important part of our daily life. We travel from home to office and office to home. We travel to Market, Schools and colleges daily. This is the regular traveling that we do daily. The other one is traveling to our favorite places for pleasure in leisure time. How many of you like traveling to different places. Let me know in the comments section.

Today I am here with travelling prompt. I hope you will enjoy the series of questions and it will help you to know me more.

Spend A Night With 5 Star Resort / Spend A Night In Tent Camping ;

Everyone of us wanted to enjoy luxurious life of 5 Star Resort where everything will be comforting and splendid. But I prefer simple living and nature closeness. Yup!! I choose to spend a night in tent camping. Beach will be the perfect camping site. The fresh breeze from the surface of the river will touch our body. It will be soothing to breath and spend time in the closeness of the beauty of nature.

Bone fire along with the playing light musical instruments will be the best activity to make the moment memorable. Moreover, I will enjoy the starry sky and the moon light on the river. Coconut Water and Barbecue Will be easily available there.

Travel With A Group Of Friends / Travel with your BF / GF ;

Moments becomes special and memorable with friends. May be I will avoid to do some activities of fun with boy friend so that he may not mind it. I will have to be careful while traveling with him. But when I will be with my friends I will have complete freedom to do all the crazy things for fun. I will do small activity of fun and make the moment cherish able.

Speak 10 Languages With An Accent / Speak One Language Perfectly ;

We all have heard this proverb " Jack of all trade but master of none." That means that someone have knowledge about everything but is not expert at anything. Whatever I choose to do I want to be proficient in it. That's why I will choose one language perfectly. This language might be the English that I am struggling to improve daily. English is the most spoken language of the world.

Visit Every Country Of the World / Visit to the Space ;

In last days when I read NASA report about sending nude images to space to attract Aliens to visit the Earth I became curious to know more about the space creature. That's why I will choose to visit space and know about its creature.

The animated movies about aliens that I have seen in my childhood raised my curiosity about traveling to space.

Travel With A Personal Chef / Travel With Personal Trainer ;

Off Course!!! I will travel with my Personal Chef because what we eat have direct effect on our health. Trying different type of dishes can harm my stomach that is the main organ of the body. That's why I will have my chef with me who know my taste and what I want to eat well.

Be Rich And To Travel / Be Poor And Travel All the Time ;

I will not restrict myself after being rich. I believed that travelling is one of the reason of success. We may explore new things and places by traveling that's why to struggle for being rich with travelling is my choice.

That's all for the travel series of questions. I hope you have enjoyed the prompt. Feel free to publish your choice.

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

I am thankful to my lovely readers, viewers, commenters, subscribers and upvoters. Lots of love and prayers for my lovely Sponsors @Amjad_Ali_Waince @Carewind @JonicaBradley @alicecalope@BCH_LOVER @OfficialGamboaLikeUs @Dr.Zak feel free to read their article they are wonderful people and great writers.

16
$ 2.31
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

I like to travel but for job purpose its not possible to do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once I camped and I didn't like it at all, I prefer the comfort of a hotel, I haven't traveled with friends, only with family and I would love to visit every country in Europe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd like to travel to every country in the world and sample their various cuisines...these questions seem intriguing, and I'd like to participate as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also choose to go on with friends traveling because with my boyfriend I feel so reserved I didn't enjoy myself the way I want to enjoy But with friends, I feel more comfortable and enjoy more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. I think I truly understand this situation of yours @Molotov02 Traveling with a spouse will make you too official and you won't get to express yourself like the way you should.. haha Nice one dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Points and questions are so nice and interesting but for me, I've always wondered how the earth looks like from the view over there and I will rather love to travel down to space this would be a great adventure and a memory to always remember

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to travel more soon. These are interesting questions :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago