Something out of nothing

4 13
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago

Date : 16 April, 2022

Article No # 39

"How do I create something out of nothing?? I think it is by questioning"

Amy Tan

Hello! My read.cash family!!!! I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your weekend. It was a hectic day for me until because the pending work of the week must be completed today. I was working on an important project presentation that's why I neither publish article yesterday nor I visited your article. I considered much gap in publishing as misconduct that I don't do more. Here I am with an interesting serious of questions answers that will help you people to know more about me. All the questions are taken from here https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.mindbodygreen.com/articles/questions-to-ask-friends-in-any-type-of-situation

Lets answer today's questions

  • What's your favorite season, and why?

My favorite season is Spring Season. Its duration is from 20 March to 21 June on the Northern Hemisphere. It is cool, wet and dry weather. Specially fruits of spring season are strawberries, watermelon and melon. Ladyfinger, bitter melon and apple gourd major veggies.

Moreover, the flowers like tulips, daffodil, lily flowers, bluebell bloom in the springs seasons. The garden that are barren by the extreme weather conditions blooms again in spring season. The poet symbolize the spring season with the love season.

  • Do you have a favorite book you love to recommend?

My favorite book is " Daughter of the East". It is the autobiography of the Benazir Bhutto, the first female Prime Minister of Pakistan. She was the daughter of founder of Pakistan People Party of Pakistan. She played great role for the women empowerment. She was murdered in a suicide attack. The autobiography gave inspiration to a person to never gave on the way to destination.

  • If you won the lottery, what would you do with the earnings?

I don't have get entry to any lottery contest yet because I don't think I am lucky enough to win lottery. But if I won the lottery, I would invest in cryptocurrency and Hold the skyrocketing tokens until I got financially freedom.

  • Would you pick your current career again, or would you do something different?

I am a lawyer by profession. I feel myself more strong after getting into this profession. Every field and department have some laws that we need to understand to smooth our lives. A lawyer is also person who knows his rights and liabilities. Although this profession is no paying me much yet I am happy with it.

Moreover, I want be crypto investor that I can do without letting this profession go. Moreover, I had option to play part in regulating crypto legally in different regions.

  • What's the first thing you do every morning?

The first thing I do in morning is offering prayer. The day that start with the gratitude to Almighty Allah for His blessings and praising Him goes well. A cup of tea and workout for sometime is also the routine part in the morning.

  • What do you think is your best quality?

Hard working is my best quality. I believed that hard working is the key to success and only way to get your goals. So whatever I do, I work hard for it. Moreover, kindness and generosity is also among virtues I possess.

  • How do you spend most of your time outside of work?

I spent most of my time in Liberary by reading biographies, magazines and newspapers. I also spare sometime to spend with my family. I try to complete pending household chores.

  • What's the last thing you watched that made you laugh?

Few minutes ago, I was checking Whatsapp status by my gym coach.

The picture shows that how much difficult is to change the diaper of the naughty kids. They remains shaking their legs and arms. We can put dumpers over their arms to make them stay. In this we may change the diaper easily and also urge them to maintain fitness.

  • Where is your favorite place to travel?

I love to watch traffic on the road in the night. Wherever I travel doesn't matter, it should be in night. A good partner hold great worth during travel. But if I have to choose any specific place to travel I would like to travel to Kashmir Valley. Kashmir is the most beautiful Valley like heaven on the earth.

  • Where you have been trying to travel but you have not get the chance?

Travel to Saudi Arabia to perform Hajj the obligation of Islam is the biggest desire of my life. I want to travel Saudi Arabia with my family. I hope I will manage to earn enough money to travel my desirous place.

I hope you guys have enjoyed today's blog and I don't have bored you much. See you with an other article soon, till then take care 💝💝 thank You for your precious time here.

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Thank You So Much my love @BCH_LOVER @JonicaBradley @OfficialGamboaLikeUs@alicecalope @MD_Tibro

5
$ 0.46
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago

Comments

I never knew that Pakistan ever had a FEMALE Prime Minister. She must have worked hard, stepped on toes and broken a lot of protocols to get to where she go to. I will go ahead to read her autobiography to know more about her and her strivings towards achieving such great feat. Allah will surely provide you with enough money to achieve your heart desires

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm, I think giving answers to the random questions is trending on read cash hehe because it's the 5th article I think I am reading. I can only pray that you can spend your time with your family on a trip. Well! I think this is the dream of everyone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's another interesting random questions. For me,my favorite place to travel is on the beaches. Though I dont know how to swim, just by seeing the sea view and feeling the water and sand with my feet is already enough

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also love spring. How wonderful it is that you are so studious, and you love your job. I hope you can go on the trip you want with your family as soon as possible, my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago