Passing Through the phase of depression

1 12
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago
Date : 19 March, 2022
Article No # 24

Greetings Readers!!!!

I hope you wonderful people are doing well and enjoying your day with your own style. I am here with you to share my today's blog. I know I joined you guy's with some days gap. I couldn't read or write something here. That's all happened due to my involvement in an important business project. I always prefer the peace of mind over any kind of stress. After working dawn to dusk, I couldn't wanted to stress my mind to give time here. So I decided to wind up the working first then come here.

Sometimes life passes through unexpected events that teach us important lessons or adds in our experiences. Today I am going to share my experience about passing the phase of depression. It was about six year ago when I was teen ager and student of graduation at college. I begins to like one of my colleagues. Soon we begins in relationships. We planned our future life together. I was addicted to chat to that person.

He was very caring and loving guy indeed. Our relationship lasted for almost four years happily but everything got ruined when I discovered about her marriage. It was very shocking and heart breaking for me. I feels that I don't have earth beneath my feet or as the sky has fallen upon me.

I have lost the person for whom I was very much possessive. He is married to someone else who has promised to marry. He never let me down. He remains besides me always. He supported me through thick and thin. He always appreciated my efforts to make the future bright. He always tried to make me happy. How can I believe that he can do this with me. I was broken and depressed extremely. I wept and wept alot.....

I can't stop myself from with the person. I asked him why he did so with me. I trusted her lies and beg for love. I let me career ruined. I was unable to focus on my studies even. Always I met him I beg him for love. I requested him to fulfill all the dreams that we had together. I requested him to fulfill all the promises. But all my tears of no vain.

It took my two years more. Our relationship begins to ending slowly. I was tired not responding request. Although it was the most difficult decisions of my life that I thought to move on. It was not easy to move ahead by leaving 6 years relationship. I was addicted to the person. He followed me much but I was adamant to my decision.

I have been admitted in hospital. I have to take sleeping pills to sleep. I suffered from depression for long. But I tried to focus on my career again. I begins to spend my time with family and friends. I make myself busy. It took time but I was able to beat with depression.

My contact has been ended with that person. It doesn't mean that I have forget him. He is still in my heart and memories. Although he is done wrong to me. But we had spent good time together. We love once in our life and that has no end. Love can't be replaced. I still care about that person. I still pray for him. I still remember him. But now I don't stress my mind and heart. I have wept alot for that person even tears got dried from my eyes. I think he is having two kids but I didn't dare to think about dreaming again.

I admit that I still have feelings for him but love never dies......

May he always be happy, healthy or wealthy.

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Thank You So Much my lovely Sponsors ❤️

Thank You So Much for reading
My article.

4
$ 1.54
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Kryptlook
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 1
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago

Comments

My dear friend, I am very upset about your experience. I totally understand you my dear. You deserve to experience a beautiful love with someone you can always rely on. Try to forget him, and give yourself a chance to fall in love again. I wish you a happy life along with a unique love for a lifetime... 🤍🕊️

$ 0.01
2 years ago