My Good & Bad Habits..... Prompt

2 14
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago
Date : 12 March, 2022
Article No # 22

Greetings Readers!!!!!

I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your day with read.cash. First I would apologize that I neither visit your article yesterday nor published any article. Actually, I had to attend a wedding ceremony with the family. There I don't managed to get a good internet connection. That's why I prefer not to login yesterday. Here I am with you again with my today's blog and I will soon check my all subscribers latest article to know what they Wonderful People have published.

On weekends You know my activity is to study more and entertain me more by watch movies, shows and serials. As opened YouTube today I saw "Sinf-e-Ahan" (Iron Women) drama serial by ISPR Pakistan. It is the story of the seven young girls who belongs to different backgrounds, regions, and lifestyles. They decided to join Pakistan Military Force. They left their comfort zone and served their country. This serial inspired the people of the country specially female and raised patriotism (love for the country) among it's native.

let's talk about the main topic "Habits"

Habits can be defined the way to spending our time or doing some activity. Habit can be good or it also can be bad. Good habits may help us to live happy, satisfied and successful life. While bad habits becomes the important cause of our grief and failure. Some important lines about the formation of the habits are following:

Watch Your Thoughts They Become Words

Watch Your Words They Become Actions

Watch Your Actions They Become Habits

Watch Your Habits They Become Character

Watch Your Character They Become Destiny

We are created equal. We all are perfect in our on way. Some of us are good at speaking and some write well. Some of us are living good life and some are facing abject misery. We have the mixture of good and bad things and habits in us.

My Good Habits ;

If I talk about my good habits it can be following:

  • I am a caring person. I take care of family, friends and all people who are connected to me. I love to help others while they are unknown to me.

  • I am consistent to my goals and ambition. Once I decided to something I am adamant to it. It doesn't matter that if I had to burnt midnight oil or do easily what I want.

  • I choose to be silent and not to react acerbity by anyone. When my dad died in my childhood I faced much bad behavior of the relatives but I can't do anything because I was just 7 year old. From that time a sense of patience and being silent rose in me. That's I think is a good habit.

  • I have friendly behavior. Everyone feels relax to have interaction with me. Because I am good listener and good counselor. I also keep secrets and don't like back bitting of someone.

My Bad Habits

Following are my bad habits:

  • I confess that I often speak lie that's bad moral. It is sin and prohibited by my religion (Islam). But I speak it when I couldn't manage the situation at office or at home. But I feel regret for it and want to get rid of this habit

  • Over eating is also my habit now-a-days. It's the biggest reason of rapidly gaining weight. I am not also doing exercises and as results of body is getting out of shape.

  • Over use of Mobile Phone is the most worst habit that I am suffered. I considered it's a disease that takes your much time and don't let you do anything. It is the biggest distraction while doing anything. I take phone just to check notification but sudden begins to scroll Facebook and it takes my whole time. I almost use mobile 7 to 8 hours daily. I spent this time in scroll Facebook or YouTube. Moreover, I am not habitual of chatting with someone. I am among those who seen the text but doesn't reply.

I hope I will get rid of all my bad habits soon. So it was my submission for the prompt Habits by @JonicaBradley if you guys want to participate rules are following

  • Write something about "Habits"

  • Write 100% Original Content.

  • Submit Your Article to @Promptlyjonica

  • Tag @JonicaBradley

  • Have Fun !!!

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Thank You So Much my lovely Sponsor @alicecalope @MJQueen @OfficialGamboaLikeUs @MD_Tibro for your support. Stay Blessed Always ❣️

Thank You So Much for Reading
My Article.

4
$ 0.74
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.02 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago

Comments

Oh that was a propmt I see. I also have the bad habits of using phone for long time. But ai try to control. By the way some we get busy but we should be on work after being free. Don't worry about that you were not able to. I hope you would when you get free times. Have a good time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same bad habits. Over eating. Hahaha food is life. I always tell myself that I I will try to live healthier but then eating is life haha. It's more fun eating everything you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago