Morracon Chicken Cheese Kabab Recipe

5 47
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

"Inspiration is a gift that doesn't willingly visit the lazy." Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Howdy my read.cash family!!!!

I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your day. Actually from last few days I was feeling discouragement about the writing article here because of getting very small amount as reward by @TheRandomRewarder Many of us grind hard but gets little. Actually I am facing financial crises now-a-days that's the reason why I am offended. But I never back upon my goal of writing daily here. Whenever I visit read.cash and visit my lovely friends article, it motivates me to write article. I dead begins to flow in my mind to penned them into words.

Here I am going to share with you Morrocan Dish Recipe 👇

Morracon Chicken Cheese Kabab Recipe ;

Different parts of the world have different food trends. Chicken Kabab is popular dish everywhere in the world. In Pakistan Chaplii Kabab, Tikka Kabab and Seekh Kabab are popular styles of Kabab. But I love to eat Morrocan Chicken Cheese Kabab. The recipe is below 👇

Ingredients ;

  • Boneless Chicken 750 gram

    ( Cut into 1 Inch pieces)

  • Onion Chopped 1 Medium

  • Garlic Chopped 1 table spoon

  • Red Pepper 1 table spoon

  • Salt 1 table spoon

  • Coriander Powder 1/2 table spoon

  • Garlic Powder 1 table spoon

  • Black Pepper Powder 1 table spoon

  • Cumin Powder 1 table spoon

  • Onion Powder 1/2 table spoon

  • Lemon Juice. 2-3 table spoon

  • Fresh Coriander Leaves 1/2 cup

  • Parsley leaves 1/2 cup

  • Tomato 1 Cup

    ( Cut into 1 Inch Pieces )

  • Lemon Slice 1 Cup

  • Capsicum. 1 Cup

    ( Cut into 1 Inch Pieces )

  • Cheese Chopped 1 Cup

  • Cooking oil 1/2 cup

Don't Forget to wash your hands and utensils before cooking!

Marination Of Chicken ;

Pour Boneless Chicken Cubes in the deep bowl. Add chopped onion and chopped garlic in bowl. Now add all the spices ( Red Pepper , Salt, Coriander Powder, Garlic Powder, Black Pepper Powder, Cumin Powder and Onion Powder). Then Pour 3 table spoon lemon juice in the bowl and mix it will with hands. Now lid the bowl and keep it in cool place for 3-4 hours.

Preparing Skewers ;

Take Skewers and add onion slice, capsicum slice, chick cube, tomato slices and lemon slice and repeat it again. Add two or three cube steak in a skewer.

Frying Kabab ;

Heat 1/2 cup cooking oil in frying pan and put skewer to let it fry on low flame. Keep turning skewer until it is done fully. Once it is near to done add chopped cheese on Kabab and lid the pan for 2 minutes.

Chicken Cheese Kabab are ready to serve. Enjoy with your family and friends!!!

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

I am highly thankful to my readers, viewers, commenters, subscribers, upvoters, subscribers and sponsors for the support. Lots of love and prayers for you people 💖💜

14
$ 3.11
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 7
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Rusty is too random, you should not give up and increase your engagement here that is all. I am also Kabab Lover but Chapli Kabab is my favorite. I don't like when it roasted with too much oil. So I can prepared it on house. Thanks for sharing your favorite dish friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I tried this dish in an Arabic restaurant. I really like the rice with all the spices. It has been 4 years since the last time I ate this. This recipe is good!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You just have to be interactive maybe to be noticed by him? Not that active but just have a normal talk with everyone here. Anyways, I havent tried thjs kind of foods. I want to try someday 🤤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

My dear, be patient, and keep going with strength, don't lose your hope...With stability and perseverance, you will definitely be rewarded for your efforts. Wow this Kabab recipe is really great, I liked it so much. It seems so delicious...

$ 0.01
1 year ago