Let's Choose Worse!!

2 20
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

"It may get worse before it gets better, but it will get better." Mike Rawlings

Howdy my read.cash family!!!

I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your day.There are lots of thing that we consider more embarrassing and disgusting then the other things that are also worse. I am here with an interesting prompt "Which is Worse" I hope you will enjoy the prompt.

Let's being today's blog! Prompt is below 👇

Show Up Late / Get Stood Up ;

When we have arranged meeting with someone, it's worse no to attend that meeting or event. No matter if we show late, it's okay! we apologize for being late. But not attending the function is really against moral ethics.

Most of time it happens that I had planned to attend family gathering, friends get together or meeting with special person. But the burden of the work don't allow me to attend. After trying hard I failed to attend the meeting that's hurt to the person who are waiting for my arrival. We should value everyone's feelings and time that they gave us.

Food Stuck In Your Teeth / Something Stuck In Your Eyes ;

Eyes are sensitive organs of human body. Even minor irritation in eyes can damage eyesight. Where if food Stuck in your teeth it can be cleaned. Even if the teeth got damaged, it might be replaced with artificial teeth. Where to transplant the eye is hard nut to crack. As per my choice something stuck in eyes is worse than something stuck in your teeth.

When the wind is blowing and dusk enters into my eyes, I burst into ears. I have wash my eyes immediately to make it clear from dust.

Step On A Snake / Walk into Wasp Nest ;

The only thing that I am afraid is snake. I remember in my childhood days when I went to village with my grandparents who were cultivating wheat crops from the fields. It was afternoon time when I went to field to my grandma from my aunt's house who lives near the fields. I was accompanied by my friends and youngest sister. We were passing through the small lane of water that is the drainage of water from canal to fields. As I lift my one leg to jump the lane, I saw green color snake in the water. It was near to make me senseless when I begins to shout all my cousin and youngest sister ran away to home.

It was mine closet encounter with the snake that made me afraid with it. I think it is the worse than anything else. We may not much suffered with wasp bite but snake bite is poisonous.

Fart In Front Of Your Crush / Fart In Public During Presentation ;

This is natural act that hard to control for a person. Although it is disgusting and embarrassing yet can't be control by that person. It may create our image ugly but it's very common among the person. I think fart among the public during presentation is more worse. It may effect our presentation, deal and business.

Split Your Pants / Pee Your Pants ;

I wear long shirts over the pant that length reach about the knees. Most of the part of my body remain cover with my shirt that's why for me pee your pants is more embarrassing and worse.

I remember once I suffered from stomach disorder that I begin to experience motions in the belly with pain. That was the last time I pee in pants. It was embarrassing to remember that even.

Send Screenshots to Wrong Person / Like Your Crush's older Photos ;

Yupp!!! I am the person who prefer to keep others secrets. Even what I chat with someone else. For me it's really worse to send the screenshot to the wrong person. It may expose our personal chat and conversation.

I hope you guys have enjoyed the prompt! I will not take your more time by making it lengthy. Lot's of love and prayers for you people ❤️ Thank You ❣️

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.66
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Once in my life, I encountered two snakes in a single step, lmao. That was a crazy experience. Seeing one snake I jumped and where I jumped, just a few inches was another big snake staring at me. Luckily I reacted fast and it wasn't able to bite me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will like to fart in front of crush 😂. You remain late in meeting acha. I love the answer with understanding. Good things happened by you. Keep up the good work again and again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago