Favorite Childhood Memories

5 34
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Sometimes I wish to have a time machine to go back to childhood to capture all the memories. Crazywrites

Hello My read.cash family!! I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your Sunday with your own style and schedule. Childhood is the golden period of life and it is remembered in golden words always. In childhood we were free from every responsibility and being cared and nurtured by the family. There were no worries in the childhood. Today I am going to share with you some beautiful memories of childhood.

I Have Broken A Bone ;

About 20 years ago, when I was just five years old. We were residing in a small village that was surrounded by a few houses and crops fields. The house was made with mud and bricks. There was no facility of electricity and gas. There was mud made wardrobe at our village house in front of the rooms. My younger who was 10 years old was playing on the wardrobe. I insisted him to bring with him over the wardrobe. (Chachu Chachu mujhe bhi ana hai ap k pass) I was repeating these words again and again. He asked me to raise my hands so he pull me up over the wardrobe. But as he pull my arms my right arm bone broken with the jerk. The bone of the childs are so delicate and I experienced the extreme pain at that time. I have to gone through the surgery and get recover quickly at that time. I have that memory in my mind yet now because when I do some have heavy task I feel pain in my arm near shoulder.

Fairy Tales ;

I bought large number of books of fairy tales. I also elaborate the tales to my friends who like them and insist to hear more. When we shifted to the city, Dad constructed the house by splendid architecture. My friends who visited us and seen sealing of the roof first time was excited because I told them that this is fairy house. The fairy is so beautiful and do magic. When they insisted to meet fairy, I told them that she just came outside in the night.

Hahahaha !!! That is really rediculious memory of childhood. I feel embarrassed when I remember about this event of my life.

Character of Spring Season at School ;

In 2nd grade at school there was function at the school where every student was given a specific character to be dressed and performed. I wanted to be blue whale but my school teacher chosen the character of Spring Season for me. I was dressed up in brown color frock a large leave was attached on the front part of my body. Leaves and roses attached to my arms and heads. That was the very beautiful memory of my childhood.

Playing Hide & Seek ;

In childhood I daily play hide & seek with my neighbors girls and my cousin who was residing with us because my dad had admitted her too in my school. I feel great joy with playing with friends. Most of the time we play in the street at the evening.

Tree Climbing ;

I remember I visited a wedding of my relatives daughter in the village. It was hot day of summer. I met with all my cousin at the wedding and we planned to go to nearby garden to eat some fruits. There I climbed at the tree for the first time in my life and it was marvelous memory of the childhood.

Moreover, climbing the tree can be dangerous and results in injury. It should be tried with great care.

Tour With My Grand Mother ;

I was very close to my grandparents in my childhood. I went on 7 days tour to Multan City with my Grandma. There we visited some prominent historical places, and shrines. I experienced how to live among the hills and driest place. I enjoyed the ride of camel and horse. My Grandma bought lots of toys and cultural dresses of that city for me. It was the beautiful memory with my grandma. My Grandma was kind and generous lady. May her soul reside in peace. (Ameen)

So these were some beautiful moments of my childhood. I hope you guys also have beautiful memories of your childhood. I would love read it if you share. I am thankful to all my readers, viewers, commenters, subscribers, upvoters and sponsors. Lots of love and prayers for you beautiful people.

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.22
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BlueFlipper
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Even I don't know either you migrated from village or native city girl. I am clear now. Yeah in childhood we are free from any fear and we are like birds with full freedom. I can remember the days when I also played hide and seek. It was good article displaying a splendid view overall.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😅😅😅😅 childhood is a stage that can't be forgotten at all. I have also broken my bone before when I was playing football with my friends under the tree in my village, the pain was mad. It was the next day we travel down to Lagos to arrange my bones back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tree climbing hehr..I have an experience that I'll never forget way back when I was a child.My cousin and I used to climb above the mango tree, when I fell, I cried so hard but when my mom knew, she scolded me and I cried even more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This reminds me of my childhood memories of having no responsibilities, where all i did was play, eat, sleep, and repeat the process every day; childhood is full of joy, i wish i could be a child again hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago