Being Alone is the Upgrade!

8 42
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Greetings Readers!!!!!

Howdy my read.cash family!!!!

I hope you guys are doing well and enjoying your day. I welcome to all of you on my today's blog! Now-a-days time is passing in just blink of eye. It was quite sometime ago I wakeup and started the day, it's evening on head now. It really make me feel sad sometimes that I have remain back enough in the struggle of establishing my future. It has been 24th year of my age, completed my post graduation degree alongwith professional education. Yet I am lazy enough to work with dedication and passion for the establishment of my career. But I didn't gave up and determine to work hard and avail every opportunity. I hopeful that I will be able to fix everything in my life.

So let's start today's blog. I have an amazing prompt to share with you guys today. I hope you guys will enjoy the prompt. Let's begin the fun!!

Have You Ever Been In Love ;

Love is natural thing in human beings. We can't deny the presence of love in our life. We love lots of people as our parents, siblings, friends and life partner. Our heart most of the time tends towards the person whom we are looking for the first time. That's called love at first sight. In youth age we got attracted towards the person of opposite gender who becomes the source of someone's emotional pleasure.

I shared with annoynoms words that I am in silent love with the person who is the king of my dream world. You might call it one-sided feelings for someone whom you believe will not respond back according to your expectations. It's not important to get love from the person whom you love. You are honest and loyal that's matter.

Have You Ever Felt Lonely ;

Yuppp! I felt myself lonely many times in my life. Perhaps I am comfortable with being alone. Solitude gave me peace of mind. The fact is that I have grown up by experiencing how double faced people I have in my surroundings. My relatives and friends who were accompanied with us at our good time turned their faces when our family have gone through the difficult time. People have relationship with others just to get their own means. That's why it is best to be alone instead of being surrounded by the fake and selfish people.

Have You Ever Trip To Overseas ;

Nope!!! I have not experience any trip to overseas countries. In fact I didn't travelled to many important places in my own homeland. I have been busy with my school, college studies always that didn't allow me to explore the places around me. I am struggling to get financial freedom and stabilize my income, after that I will visit to Saudi Arabia where I will perform Hajj that is religious obligation in Islam. Moreover, I want to travel to Tukiye to experience the beauty of Istanbul.

Have You Ever Talk To Strangers ;

Yup!!! I am an extrovert person who always say hii!!! to strangers even. I have lots of people in my life who met me accidentally and are in good contact with me. I believed when we interact with anyone we learn something from the conversation with that person always. It might be knowledge about someone's religion, culture and belief. I might be some business tricks and ideas. Moreover, I thought the introvert person are the arrogant who doesn't want to say hello and greet someone first with apology from all the people who are introvert here. These are my personal views. I am not judging you people, you might be good one and humble.

Have You Ever eat alot of Ice-cream;

No doubt, I am an ice cream lover who always craving for ice cream. But I always eat food with the quantity that my body need. My favorite ice cream flavors is vanilla with choco chip.

Siblings Fighting ;

Yuppp!! It happens among all the siblings. Am I right?? Is there anyone who never fought with his siblings?

I have been really fighting with my youngest sister in childhood although I love her so much. We fought on the random things like other child. She always broke her toys and want to snatch mine later that make me furious. I was beated badly by her. Hahaha!!! I am not much active in fighting. Well that's all are the memories of the childhood. Siblings should with love, care and respect.

Have You Ever Been Dump ;

I really don't remember that I were been dump by anyone. I think it Never... happened with me till today.

Have You Ever Dump Someone ;

Hahaha!!!! That's remind me wonderful memory of college days when I have to walk 2-3 miles distance while going and coming back to home from college. The college was at distance and I don't get pocket money to pay fare of bus. That's why to walk on foot was the option that we many friends and college students from my locality avail. One of my neighbors girls was very close to me and her brother used to pick and drop her to college. She insisted me to sit on bike with her so that I don't have to face the extreme hot waves. I adjusted hardly on the bike because it wasn't easy to adjust three person on the small size motor bike. I hold my class fellow so that I couldn't fall from the bike. There was jump at some distance from the home. While crossing the jump I was going to fell down, I pulled my fellow from the bike and she was on road and luckily I managed to stay standing hardly. Thank God we were saved!! Hahaha that's really a beautiful memory when I really didn't dumped her intentionally.

Have You Ever Make Jokes ;

Yuppp!!! Many time I made jokes just to boast the mood of people in my surroundings. I think I have much better sense of humor.

Have You Ever Unplanned Stuff ;

Many times I have done things without plan and also have to alternate and cancel the planned stuff. It's really normal for me in daily routine of life.

Have You Ever Watch Movie Alone ;

I usually watch movies alone on my phone but sometimes my mother join me when I am watching any family and action movie.

Have You Ever Felt Confused With Life ;

Yupp!!! Many time I got confused and panic about what's going on with my life. But it's all the part of life. Many times we have to face the things that we are not expecting. We should try to be peaceful as much possible.

That's all for today's blog my friend. Thank you for your precious time ❣️😗❣️😗❣️.

15
$ 1.00
$ 0.61 from @Zoni_M
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 13
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
1 year ago

Comments

Almost all of these I can relate :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like to stay alone because i like to share my life matter with my friends and family. But sometimes we should stay alone to feel our own feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Living alone is really fun there are no restrictions from second party people or partners and it is the best way to better enjoy life to be more creative in many ways but I also experience things that are not very wearing when my friends are married and I am still living alone many members of my family made me a scapegoat in this case but i still live as i want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In all things I can enjoy is fight of siblings. Good question about your personal life experience in love and broken life my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am an introvert so I can relate to this. I love to spend most of my time alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My point of view Been in love? Yes Felt lonely? Many times Trip to overseas? No😍 Talk to strangers? Im friendly, Yes Eat a lot of Ice cream? Not much Fight with siblings? Often Been dumped? No_ Im a heartbreaker Make Jokes? _Often times Unplanned Stuff? Many times Watch Movie Alone?_Always Confused? Yeah

That's my point of view.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love is a natural thing, I have been in love several times even though it didn't work for me at all🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the first time I think that I've read and extrovert person here, hihi. Most of the time they admit of being introvert.

There are instances that unplanned stuff are the most memorable experience.I like to answer questions like this too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago