Publish0x Review Update 1.0

18 53
Avatar for CrazyInsane
3 years ago

So recently I applied authorship on publish0x. It is another platform where you can earn from your write ups. You can check my first article through this link

https://read.cash/@CrazyInsane/publishb0x-approval-632f366c

As some of you requested an updates here it is.

So I tried to post atleast three of my original contents which I first published here on Readcash...

And after about 24hrs here's the update of my earnings.

I tried making two blog portfolio so I could compile which one is which.

Also I checked thier minimum withdrawal which are these.

Up to now, I still couldn't seem to understand how things really work there also the user interface is not that user friendly as compared to Readcash.

Anyhow, I'll still work on it. And give you an update in the coming days.

Well that's it for now.

See you on the comment section.

Please don't forget to like, share , comment and subscribe πŸ’

This has been CrazyInsane chow βœ‹

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CrazyInsane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyInsane
3 years ago

Comments

By the way, I am worrying because I can't still see you in my sponsorship block

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this platform😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really hard to understand on how it works. But seem nice and u can earn by a lifetime income with your posts. We'll just wait for another update sir. Thanks for letting us see this article of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already join in publishox you can earn by giving tip to the author it's up to you how much you give

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing and good luck to your future success on that platform :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir crazyinsane kapag nag open poba ng Sponsor icliclick lg yung $ tas Okay na yun oh pipindutin Pa yung sponsor block

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay na , na send ki naman din sponsorship, may problema lang si readcash talaga ngayon check mo new post ko ,hanapin mo dun pangalan mo πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge po sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anu po bang tittle ng new post nyo sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaka publish ko lang check mo uli πŸ‘πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sge po sir Check kopo ulitt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nabura kopo Kse yung Senend mong Sponor e diko alam kung Mababalik Pa ? Kse Chineck ko yung Sponor naka lagay you don't have payment sponsored bayun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay na yun, mag rereflect na yun once maka abot sayo ang funds na isinend ko check mo dito pangalan mo https://read.cash/@CrazyInsane/update-for-the-sponsorships-i-sent-845f8196

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakita kona po Name ko Thanks po sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I registered on there some weeks ago too and I didn't fancy it also

$ 0.00
3 years ago