Disapponted

10 42
Avatar for CrazyInsane
3 years ago

I will leave it here.

Hello everyone, as you all know I seldom read contents here on readcash and I am so much disappointed as I see my favorite authors getting few views and attention even though they wrote very admirables articles.

Games , upvoting and other non related piece of garbage are sprouting here on RC. So sad to see that some of my fav authors here are getting uninspired already.

Well cheer up guys, anyway no matter how few supports you as long as it's true 💝 as the saying goes " You don't have to have a lot of cheerers , one is enough if he/she truely believes you can " 💝 Just please keep on writing guys 💝

This has been CrazyInsane chow ✋

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CrazyInsane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyInsane
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post... Hey subscribed u bro, plz sub back...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you.Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right... Same here i've been looking for the good authors ive been following since but they are not posting much. If they did, they only have lesser views. The comment section is flooded with subs u sub me and other unrelated comments instead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope im one of your favorites although i host games..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are Right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I observed that they're all active in games, maybe because they are thirsty on upvotes?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama po Siguro kailangan ko din Ng Cheers up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Observe it as well. Dapat chill lang kasi eh. Hays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All we can do is support writers that are willing to provide quality content on this platform. I am suggesting that every time we are encountering new users with good articles, we should introduce them. In that way, they will feel motivated to do more. We should support the small and help them grow ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago