Wax-A-Palooza baby

8 98

Right Guys and Girls if you haven't heard go on about this the past few weeks where have you been hiding I have had a post about it pinned on my Twitter since July 8th . Well if you missed that let me give you some details about it now . So the person who has build this project from the ground up is the man behind the M.O.R.B.S the man is a genius you might know him on twitter as Nifty BC . well to anyone who doesn't know what wax-a-palooza its a free VR advent that will be happening later on today with 20+ artist all from the WAX blockchain there is also 4 different rooms to check out.

Here is the flyer from the advent that MarcusNft has created but not only is a flyer its actually a NFT that you can buy for 1.5 wax that will be multi blendable with different artists work here is the link below

https://neftyblocks.com/c/humongoussen/drops/31350?key=5JfBxg7gGBXzCEJ17AJ1ebW3m67UNWt5jpVuNXPov6Bk6z6j3BR

Not only is there going to be that but a certain artist dropped me a little secret lets call him BMAC60506 if you click on his artwork it will bring you to a wax-a-palooza exclusive NFT I have a picture of one but have been told there is others

There will also be live speakers and even a set of music from one or two of the artists . The first speaker will be none other then the creator himself and here is the full list of speakers . To be honest there some big names in there

And no sadly I won't taking to the stage I would of really liked to help out more but happily can say I did get some great artists work added I got Waxsnickers involved who me and him did a collab of a NFT and sticker with which we will be auctioning of as a bundle of mint 1 of both . I also have a mint 1 of @Sillyboi and pranskter up for auction

https://wax.atomichub.io/market/auction/442266

https://wax.atomichub.io/market/auction/442269

Also got my cartoon family will not only have one but 3 1 of 1s for auction as well . I also brought in BMAC60506 and Frauncesarts . There will be so many other things going on . Pizza slice will have here brand new friday the 13th pizza mint 1 up for auction as well .

Here is jus a quick of some of the areas and did you know you can create your own custom character to walk around . Here is Nifty giving us a guided tour of the advent

This is just a speed walk through but you get see what you could be missing out on so don't forget

THIS SATURDAY AUGUST 14TH IS

WAX-A-PALOOZA | THE CLOUD DISTRICT

12-7PM PST

https://www.artdrop.app/waxapalooza/

GENESIS EVENT IN THE NEW VR NFT ARTSPACE

39 ARTISTS AND PERFORMERS

4 ROOMS + LIVESTREAM

SPONSOR VILLAGE

SEE YOU ALL THERE LATER TODAY

15
$ 18.93
$ 17.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Pantera
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 13
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

I will try to be three maybe just a bit before leaving for my game. The other thing is..... #BidWar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well i think waxapalooza start for us at 7 ish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you published this because I forgot all about it. I met Miggy his first day on WAX in the Telegram chat . I was helping him out with setting up his WAX account. He even sent me the first NFT he minted to get my opinion. He's really talented so I was just encouraging him to get started, and showing him how to set up a Telegram for his brand , how to mint the proper amount, etc, and then his cousin passed away.

I remember he messaged me that he wasn't going to be around for awhile but thanked me for my help , and promised he'd be back when he was ready . He wanted to dedicate his art to his cousin. This was way back in February/ March . I remember I felt terrible for him because he was so excited to get started . It's awesome to see he made back and he's killin it . Somehow he got hooked up with Bossak and they became friends & the rest is history . Hopefully I'll see all you there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miggy is back on love the guy is doing wonders for wax network

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yea man, he's a special kid for sure. He's got that good energy . I believe hes's one of the "good guys" .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Total

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is new to me. I never thought that there is a wax a palooza.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be great fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago