Nfts Games where can they go ?

6 66
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

So I have played two nft games and to me its kind of like top thrumps game mixed with mining game now dont get me wrong Its a great place to start where can they go from here do I would love to see a tower siege game where you defend off different tips of enemies . Where maybe you start off with 10 soilders with machine guns or even a simple 9mm but as you go on you can earn nft cards that you could hold will be stronger soilders i.e grenadors or flame throwers or even placing tanks if this sounds faimliar its becausely like the ninja kiwi games

These games where called ballons defense towers which I did spend hours playing sadly. Very simply idea but the amount of cards you could design are limitless

It could be a very simple game like the above pictues from bloon tower defence just a whindy road where you could place ur NFT soilders (etc) to kill them and maybe the wuicker you finish level the more chance of earning more NFTs

This is just a thought of my mine i think crypto gaming should be brought to next level judt wondering who is brave enough to invest into it

Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

7
$ 0.21
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
$ 0.05 from @bm8ter
+ 2
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

Comments

The only nft games I ever tried were splinterlands on hive blockchain and Litebringer. I stopped playing lite ringer after a month while I'm still playing splinterlands until now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the future, with some techn improvements i believe NFTs can be bigger and better. Time to time :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

an NFT tower defense game is a great idea!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know i was chatting to my mate about it and he thinks he could build if we had an artist but o would presome we would need captial to get it on the wax.io

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not much at all though really. Everything is Free on WAX . I created a store front for free and I'm pretty sure minting the NFT'S are free. I think getting level 1 and Level 2 verified takes time but it's also free. Try and talk to them about and see what you can come up with. Sounds like an awesome idea. I'm just trying to start minting amateur meme NFT'S and basically give them away. I'll let you know how much WAX it costs to mint one once I get that far. I'm kind of stuck on figuring out a logo now, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please do what logo u going for

$ 0.00
3 years ago