Moneymind NFT creator and planet owner

2 20
Avatar for Crackers
1 year ago
Topics: WAX, NFT, Interview, Gaming

This guy has been involved with Galactic123 for a long time he has also created his own NFTs and writes about the project I chatted to him about what brought to Galactic123 and his plants you can mine on .

Hey bro

how's it been going?

Good bro and you?

Its going good, just been keeping up with the game mostly, anything new fun? I haven't checked out the 0x in a few days.

No been really quite sadly.

Yeah it happens a little bit in crypto get those pauses where no ones about for a bit then you get the little floods at times of new people or old users checking up.

Of course how's your planet doing?

Its been going good, slowly getting close to the end hopefully soon lol, but have took off keeping track of digs to free myself from that. so I need add few more blends, and items in ECR/XYTE , but right now they pretty much can dig to find NFT links for packs, and make 20ECR per dig as digger badge set as WL pass and tool . so only digger badge users can find packs right now. Then I have the funny factory farms , staking farm kinda game I've been doing just small groups.

Are the packs your creation?

Yes I created the packs design , I originally hand draw the axe then edited it on pc and few tools

Ah so is this the start of a project or just for your planet?

I've been around before game was on wax , spacedoutpak with space marbles , but I'm more fun collector items , music, promo, plus I help game a little bit so i created few items just for that to help.

So you have created for a while?

I was actually testing music on chain before SSN, made music promos n stuff before there was really tools or explaining of how too's. but I kinda left that to others as I seen other starting to do music promo so I just drop music promos when I get new songs from my few artist I'm close with,

oh that sounds cool how long you been creating so?

I think since like April 2021 , buddy got me into wax but it took me about 5-6months before I checked it out as at first I'm like what I need a bunch of stupid game items for, but then I looked at what it was and it was pretty much like a old system I was originally helping work on a few year back , NXT pretty much had this idea long ago like 6 +yrs ago things just wasn't called NFTs then its been a fun journey, I'm more better at helping with ideas and concepts for projects as I don't know any coding.

lots different stuff as had fun just designing things doing digital stuff at first. The pixel puppy's I had a little blend game to free the puppy from puppy jail.

So you been creating a while and when did you decide to buy a planet in Galactic 123?

I've been with galactic before it was even on wax, I was the first game items used in game as testing before galactic123 even had a collection. I go back with Alfred and ECR in crypto before the game was even around. I've been following alot Alfred stuff 7+yrs , but I was given my first planets free, I'm always hunting to buy more no cord planets to add to my list, I don't have as many as some people but I kinda have uses for mine for events and things where others might look at just getting more coins and reselling, but I pretty much one brought galactic to wax, I told Alfred check out we need to make Eminers a NFT so we can sell/trade our lvl100 to someone else or something.

I also recently brought h2ox to wax waiting to see what he comes up with, he wanted to do a select number and blockchain draws number and winner gets prize but wax didn't want to WL that type of game, but I told him he just needs to make the games don't worry about the WL rephrase his wording to giveaway, prizes, as that kinda turned him off so hoping he still works on it, I told him id help get him listed other places like Nefty NFTHive or Waxdao many options besides AH to market.

Oh wow so your the man with knowledge can you tell me why galactic123 applied to you?

Yeah reason it mostly came about was as a rewards system, from ECR/VRT Tron systems started getting to costly for him to keep rewarding users free coins, Alfred started this all with giving away free creating a Tron stake mining system pretty much, you held so many VRT which was gave to users free, which was called Miners, which staked , so users earn ECR VRT everyday , then Tron got to high on fees , so Alfred pushed into the game he started to work on, creating a bigger rewards system for users as we earned more tokens from many projects and game to play use them in, so Alfred has been helping projects alot since the start and see very little back, the whole wax side has help change it a good bit for him, bring in even more projects and rewards for users. almost fully now on wax side only still a few Tron system coins, but hoping he does away with them. only one he wont is Bonus as that's another good pal he knows been around , but he also been supporter of wax and NFTs now too, so alot good people got to come over to wax, as even nole game team came over I told them they should do wax NFTs but they ended up just doing NFTs else where and closing there game . if they would checked out wax I think they could made there game awesome as people would played it more, Tron NFTs sucked at time still do to costly move around ,

How many planets are available to mine?

Can mine any planet I cant remember total max amount of planets off hand but 4k+ I believe map is 63x63 plus 0 rows

Oh wow and what can you earn from mining on your planet?

My original event users earned up to 18 packs a day.

What is XYTE?

That's the main galactic123 token XYTE is the lower amount/ higher value , ECR is lower value /higher amount rewards token, ECR is our token we can use as planet rewards to make our own planet tool

Ah so what do you need to start mining on your planet?

A user can start with nothing, they don't even need to be into crypto, game is set up for both types of players so it allows people to learn about crypto and get into if they want, or they can just play as a normal game no NFTs at all, but my planet to earn NFTs now at 4,51 you need at least a digger badge which right now isn't obtainable. so users that have badge can find NFT links and get a bonus +20 ECR per dig, any one can still dig there earn there digging rewards from tools, just not got to find NFTs links with out NFT pass, my planet is also lvl10 so they get the bonus XYTE per digging also , any planet with mining lv8+ helps users earn 0.001xyte pre dig. Did you read any my articles on 0x?

https://www.publish0x.com/galactic123/give-your-wax-collection-a-utility-at-galactic123com-xpzedwj

https://www.publish0x.com/galactic123/galactic123-fun-game-on-wax-blockchain-xyejojm

I have read some of your articles but I want to try cover everything here. Where can you buy the NFT pass?

Right now diggers badge for my planet isn't available I have to create a few drops n blends to get to it , users had to do 500digs before but now I'm not counting digs so users will need to blend or get with ECR/XYTE or maybe other tokens.

Will you be creating new drops soon?

Yes I have a bit still to do today , I might check over sites see where I can put drops in as been having bit trouble finding places working correctly for users, that's been most issue setting up things lately is making sure its gonna run smooth for the users before I'm fulling into using stuff, Nefty has been pretty good just don't have options I need and XYTE only there , ECR is on Waxdao, NFTHive, Caitshop , but they been all having bit of bugs and issues for users plus the whole WCW change thing]

There be a drop this week?

Yeah I can get one set up today probably just throw something on the board , I have to check over the prices to see where ECR, XYTE at , but once I get to making the farms I just add to list get drop for that up to ,got to get my weekly farms set up for the lollipop stakers today.

Where do you have your farms?

Pepperstake , and farms label FFFarms FunnyFactoryFarms

Oh where is that?

I kinda post on a site but update as i get time but mostly just keep up on telegram, @designmymind

http://galactic123.webnode.com

I kinda host most my game stuff there.

Any other links to to keep up with you?

Telegram is main place to keep up, I'm mainly in @galactic123 or @designmymind channels, discord I have channel but rarely use. Il work at getting drops up here soon , I post you links up , just had to get prices of coins , 2500xyte , or 10,000,000ECR should be good just for a pass to find NFTs like 2 wax value

Anything else you would like to add?

Right now our next main event will be the funny farms stuff soon so that will be something to look out for too, hoping the blue axe is just few more months or less, its been almost a year event at end this month.

Got the drop set up on NFTHIVE hopefully there site works all correctly

PLANET 4,51 Diggers Badge Now Available:

3 Options:

|2,500 XYTE||10,000,000 ECR||15 KCHAT|

https://nfthive.io/drop/nfthivedrops/2627

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
1 year ago
Topics: WAX, NFT, Interview, Gaming

Comments

Nice to see you again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago