Meet the Artist superpuft

21 98
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

Right guys another up and coming artist lined up as always show him some love I decide to ask him would he answer some questions and he happily answered and even dropped a prize so read on to find it .

Bubble Dance Promo

Name ?

Superpuft, I've had so many internet handles it's crazy.

Where you from ?

The United States Mid-West, A free NFT to whoever guesses which state! DM me on twitter @PuftCreative

Love it get guessing !!!!

Whats ur your twitter acount as I will link in the article ?

https://twitter.com/PuftCreative?s=09

Do you have your own telegram channel is so can you drop your link ?

Yeah it's @PuftCreative but I'm the only member, because I didn't feel like promoting it just yet. Wanted to get a bigger following, but now's a good time as any

Total agree hopefully I can bring you new fans

Bubbly Girl

So is this your full time job if not what is?

As of right now, it is. Had a job at a public community center, but was kinda going through some mental health stuff and ended up quitting mid-shift. Now I'm doing this.

What made you get into nft design in the first place ?

Can't quite remember how exactly I found WAX and atomichub, but they're user friendly NFT creator made me start considering it. NFT design was the furthest thing from my mind, because I only knew about ETH NFT's and with the gas prices I wasn't even considering it. Then I found WAX. Also, doing animation commissions for BlockchainCards got me motivated to start working on my own NFT's.

Do you have any crypto currenecy ? If so what you ?

I had my hands in quite a few different things. ADA, TRX, BTC, ETH, XLM, BTT, and many others. I liquidated most of it and went all on in on WAX 😂 Now the only crypto I'm holding right now is WAX, BAN, & BTT, but I'm trying to get rid of BTT, because honestly screw Justin Sun.

I do like like TRX LOL

Have you alway been artistic ?

No not at all, never thought I had the talent. Turns out I do, but most of my effort goes towards animation.

How long have you been designing nft ?

Less than a month 😂

Happy birthday Dj Meatpopsicle

Why do you design nfts the way you do ?

Right now, I've just been abusing my little bubble boi design for promos to generate interest. My future NFT series Heart of Wood though has a very specific design and mission in my mind. It's being made to tell a story, a story that I hope people will be able to relate to and have their hearts warmed by.

Who is your favourite nft designer ? Why ?

BlockchainCards, because he took a chance on working with me and helped me build my audience to the size that it is. Also, his NFT's are pure 🔥

Total agree I have a 2021 Fourtune Cookie Pack

How many collections or cards have you made ?

I have one main collection right now, PuftCreative. I've only released 4 puftpromos and 1 puftgift so far. Hard at work at my main non-promo NFT series Heart of Wood.

What your favourit software for designing nft ?

Krita, but looking to change soon, because it was not built for animation originally. There's still a lot of glitches when it comes to animation, but it's still amazing for design! Especially since it's free!

What advice do you have for people trying to get into nft ?

Get involved in the community, share your work(after you mint or with a watermark), ask questions.

Whats your most valueable nft you have ? Can i have a picture ?

Right now, it's an Ultra Rare Kog called Snarkle, but I have some low mint and some other crazy good NFT's that don't have much of a sale history. So, who know what my most valuable one actually is. Here's a tokenhead.io link to Snarkle

Check out my "Snarkle" KOGs item on WAX! Sent from the TokenHead app. https://www.tokenhead.io/a/3OtSrTi

What you do for fun ?

Animation, sketching, reading, gaming, crypto, anime, manga, guitar, probably some other stuff I can't think of lol

What hobbies do you ?

18. My hobbies? 😂 I binge anime a lot, lately been binging Bungo Stray Dogs. It's really good! Oh, I also like playing tabletop board games with friends a lot, but corona has kinda slowed that down.

So any chance of a small airdrop for people reading this ?

Maybe, give me the link to the article when it's posted.

Dont worry folks he will get the link before yous do find him on twitter or telegram !!!!!

Where can we find your cards for sale ?

For just general NFT's from my iinventory go to bit.ly/superpuft If you want to buy from my NFT collection go to https://wax.atomichub.io/market?seller=puftcreative

I always sell my minted NFT's for double the drop price and mints 1-5 go for way more, so it's better to buy from my drops when they're happening.

Just 2 question left for you is there else people can keep up todate with your and finally this is for an article that will be be put on read.cash do you use it ?

I mainly post to my Twitter, but I did make the Telegram and I've been thinking about doing medium articles for updates on my NFT collection, because there's only so much you can fit into a tweet.

I think I might have an account there, I forget. If I do I rarely use it. I did spend a bit of time on noise.cash though.

Here is his link

https://noise.cash/u/Superpuft

Bit of breaking news from the man himself

Just posted a collab drop that starts 7pm central btw https://wax.atomichub.io/drops/5676

Show this guy some love please follow him I think he is going to be great

If you like what you read give us an upvote or better yet a follow I am seeking out all new and upcoming NFT Artist and this guy is one to watch

16
$ 1.17
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.17 from @lerkfrend
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

Comments

Hope I'm not late yet.

uhmqy.wam

Love this "Meet the Artist".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sadly you are for this one but maybe ask him nicely on twitter he might sort you out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn. Too bad.. Okay, I'll go check him out now. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so late 😱😂. But anyway, looking forward for more interviews from nft's people 🤩 this is amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did u get my last article nft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you give some toe from your last article 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay I'll for your next interview to the next Meet an Artist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Turns out I do have an account lmao

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha i gave you a sub on noise and here and i hope you enjoyed the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

up.aw.wam Force of habit! Post wax than read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha waiting on drop dnt worry

$ 0.00
3 years ago