Meet the artist Stocci

20 155

So this guy I meet on telegram through a friend that will be launching something interesting really soon but this guy is quite abstract and some of his NFT's are quit quirky so without further a do lets meet the artist

Whats your name ?

Christian Stoytchev

Where you from ?

I am born in Italy

Lived between Rome and Milan until 2019 when I moved to Sofia (Bulgaria).

What's your twitter account as I will link in the article ?

https://twitter.com/StocciStudio -

But is really new since I didn’t use twitter last 5 years.

https://www.instagram.com/stoytchev/ — Here I am a bit more active.

Do you have your own telegram channel is so can you drop your link ?

https://t.me/stoccistudio

So is this your full time job if not what is?

I am creative director and owner of a small design studio. (stocci studio) Working mostly on packaging and branding for well know worldwide brands.

What made you get into NFT design in the first place ?

My shadow counterpart is constantly art making in many ways with different techniques. I was a GPK little collector when I was very young! When I saw GPK, Capcom, Atari, and such big brands making their collections, and after understanding that Atomichub allows people to do their own collectibles, all the dots were well connected, I jump on and start to spread my artworks.

Do you have any crypto currenecy ? If so what you ?

crypto currency? what is that? :P

Have you always been artistic ?

I am, literally drawing since i was 3 years old and have never stopped since then.

How long have you been designing NFT?

Start in 02/2021, I am on wax since 01/03/2021,First asset minted 06/03/2021.

Why do you design NFT's the way you do?

“The semi-abstract world behind the Stocci Studio brand was created in 2013. The goal was to create something that was well connected to the idea of what makes us happy. One of those things is, of course, our sexual life, which epitomizes one of the biggest forms of happiness. Over the years much of the focus has shifted to the praise of female shapes and their never-ending beauty. The artworks are distinctly erotic, but still SFW, as nudity is transformed into an abstract and grotesque form.” I tend to magnify the anatomical details and reinterpret human and animal bodies by increasing the volume of the flesh, like something that need to be free to explode. In 2021 thanks’ to blockchain and NFT I have the chance to give life to all my production. Now I am just at the beginning.😊😊😊😊

What's your favorite NFT you have designed ? Can I have a pic of it ?

“Banana is Obsessed” is for sure my best for now by the published ones

It is premium and low pieces available (Max25)

https://wax.atomichub.io/market/sale/4859770

You can find an ongoing drop here ⸻>

https://wax.atomichub.io/drops/8189

“Twins” will be my second, 27/03 auction on Dustauction - Mint#1 :)

Soon will start drop of other 24 mints (max.25)

Who is your favorite NFT designer ? Why ?

Garbage pail kids for sure is on top of my list, but since I am here I discovered a lot of people and collections. Very similar concept to what I do is barghout.r2 - She is very young artist lives in Rotterdam, so power full ideas and execution, I am totally in love with her art. The biggest discover: the one that completely make me mad for the whole idea is 1RABBITHOLE1 They do something unique with their puzzles and riddles, they do one of the coolest engagement of all the community, in particular @Ciobitu hands and mind of the visual part of the group... I hope to see them verified soon, they really deserve it!

How many collections or cards have you made ?

For now some promos, and first series - B&W, Black and white. Soon I will release very interesting stuff.

What your favorite software for designing NFT ?

I use almost every adobe software, most of all illustrator/photoshop and InDesign.

What advice do you have for people trying to get into NFT ?

To use wax instead of Eth NFT, too expensive both for pockets and environment.

What's your most valuable NFT you have ? Can I have a picture ?

Is a Kog, Bounty Hunter 3/3 - Ultra rare, if there is someone interested in,

I'm trying to sell it :)) Offers is well accepted.

What hobbies do you ?

To many to list them, first of all go in nature with my girlfriend and my Dog.

Read, painting oil, drawing, Snowboard, play piano/violin....and many more

Would you like your nfts listed on token heads ?

I would love, yes. I just need to enlarge a bit more schemes and whole collection :))

What would you like to acheive with your nfts ?

I really love the fact that nfts allow me to make my art collectible, Since 2013 to 2020 99% of my production still stuck at home, talking of originals. Now is like they can have new life! People like them and this make me very happy.

What you do for fun ?

same as previous question, i do my hobbies for fun :)))

So any chance of a small airdrop for people reading this ?

Give me a list with wallets, they will for sure get something

Where can we find your cards for sale ?

should be a dream to see paper Stocci Studio collectibles, but I’m really happy for now just with Atomic Hub. I have just one piece on Rarible, Ero Dojo 3d animation.

Just 2 question left for you is there else people can keep up to date with your and finally this is for an article that will be be put on read.cash do you use it ?

I just made my BTCash wallet and read couple of articles on it.

Good man that's where my article will be posted .

Is there anything you want to add il happy put it in.

I really would like to invite all the kind readers to join on my telegram group

and stay updated to all next drops on Atomic :) Soon I will can applicate

my group for dust mining. hope asap.

https://t.me/stoccistudio

Show him stocci some love on twitter or on here or even on telegram

And if you enjoyed this dnt forget to give it a upvote or even give me sub !!!!

15
$ 2.16
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

I've seen him on Twitter already.. I guess i need to follow him 😁 Just hoping .axr.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a wow especially the third one 😍😍. I wish I can also do art, sad I can't 🤧😭.

Anyway, I hope I'm not late 🙈 knrr.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the anatomy theme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the interview. He draws when he was 3 years old until wow.

Anyway, I hope I can have some from his stufff 😁

4ibr2.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the linework.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Top man! Keep up with the great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is quite new to the scene

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uhmqy.wam

Another awesome artist. Though not sure if I've seen his NFTs before. Probably not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really seen his stuff a feel times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seen a buncha his work but havent had a chance to introduce myself yet. Love your stuff Stocci!! If you are reading this we gotta link up! ❤ Fantastic article again as always Crackers!!

.zbb.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Met him through chris the chief lovely guy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rwpqy.wam

Every time I see an artist on the drops tab that I don't know about, you seem to make an article soon after. I'm loving this series.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to keep up with the trends lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there a giveaway? Up.aw.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

these caught my eye on Telegram the other day. love the clean lines. kcfqw.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is a great artist

$ 0.00
3 years ago