Meet the Artist Pizza Slice

10 106

This artist is total pizza crazy but don't just take my word have a read about how they work in both Opensea and Wax so read on and learn more about this crazy pizza lover

Hey

Yo yoo ☺️

How's things ?

Pizzawesome! Couldn’t be better! 🍕🥰

Brilliant do anything exciting today ?

Just pure relax as usual 😉 And baking new pizza specialties! There so many new things coming and I’m so excited!🔥

Of course any new pizza specials coming ?

I can’t spoil it to my pizza fans.. but I can just say they will have so much fun and there will be even some crazy pizza baking /blending going on 😉 Definitely something to look forward to!

We will come back to that lol. Where you from ?

Far far away from place called Pizzaland 🍕✨

I see must be nice normal visit there every Friday lol

How long you creating your pizzas in NFT world ?

I only started my NFT journey in March and I’m so so grateful for this decision 🙏🏽

How did you become aware of NFT's ?

Well.. I discovered crypto world only 2 months before NFT so it was a learning process discovery 😅 I remember when I first heard that word from Mike and I didn’t have a clue .. I was like “nf..what?”😁 But when I found out I instantly knew it was made for me! 🤩

Oh so you got involved with crypto first ?

I did, yes! 😊 Crypto opened a whole new world to me..

Exactly what I needed!

Crypto is a exciting world I love it . When did you launch your first NFT ?

I baked my first slices 3 months ago! (Wow! 👀 Can’t believe it’s just 3 months haha) But when I don’t bake pizzas I also create other cool stuff. As an underground artist , @ivokig , I dropped my first piece called “B3_Anywhere” 4 months ago.

So that was basically my very first NFT ☺️

I just checked that account out on twitter that is really cool so how come you choose Opensea for NFT's?

Oh thank you! It’s all about sharing positive vibes and pushing people to free their minds✨ I chose Opensea as it was straightforward and easy to use for beginners.

Pizza slice expanded and we are now at AtomicHub !!!!!!

And did the minting fees not scare you and what convinced you to come to WAX ?

I would lie if I’d say I didn’t get little mad for all that fee hustle.. but!! I’m happy now and I still want to bake more slices like I promised- road to 111 it is!🍕

Wax is supercool! It all happened thanks to Señor Lupe!

We did awesome collaboration and then he suggested that I should bring Pizza slices to wax. And I said no at first😁

Your plan is to bring out 111 NFT's wow how many have you done so far ?

56 slices! ⚡️

55 more to go! 😎

Pizza slice 🍕, [02.06.21 20:48]

My head is full of pizzas my friend!

So when you hit 111 is that the end of pizza slices ?

That’s the beauty!!!! Definitely not! You can’t just end the pizza! Pizza will live forever! And there will be some extra limited slices = collaborations.

I will be able to focus more on wax! 😉

Opensea has its own , unique Pizza slice collection. I’m building the same on wax but with more fun to come 😀

And you worked with Senor Lupe what was that like ?

It was fun! He’s such a crazy guy I like his style!😁 and it’s even more fun now when we know each other a little bit. I can say that he was and still is one of my biggest supporters in our NFT community. ❤️‍🔥

We will be baking something crazy delicious together again, soon! 😉 so stay tuned!

So you are open to Collab's ?

Oh yes! That’s what I love the most I think. It’s always fun and I can meet new cool artists and friends 😀😀 I made many collaborations already that I enjoyed so much . I did slice with @SillyPsyBen who showed me how to use wax 😁 I’m so glad he had such a patience with me ✌🏼

Ben is a good friend of mine ! Is this a full time job ?

Oh that’s cool! 😊 If you mean by full time baking pizzas for the rest of my life.. then you bet it is! 😁 I have so much free time that I’m very carefully dividing into things I LOVE and this is definitely one of them

I mean is this your full time at the moment ?

Well yes. I quit my job as SEO copywriter in pursuing more freedom and happiness. And thanks to decision like this I discovered all this 😊

I don’t take this as a job though. And I will never do. 😉

That's brilliant that you were brave enough to walk away and do something you love

Thank you! That means a lot! 😊 sometimes a big change is needed for a person to grow 😊

Total agree so how often are you dropping new NFT's ?

Trying to do it on regular basis but I also have to have a mood to bake 😉 which is almost all the time!

On Opensea I’m trying to mint 2-3 🍕 per week

And on Wax - sometimes even every day as there is so many new projects like new slices, badges and .. (can’t tell yet ;)

How do you come up with your NFT's ? I know the pizza slice stays the same but the background and toppings change ?

These are such a great questions👍 I love painting so that’s why each background is unique! Same with toppings. I’m discovering new pizzas from all over the world and choosing the craziest ones for collections. Adding animations too! Sometimes even pizza slice and plate changes😊

Like “Abduction”🍕 we baked with Alien6

Or “Cowabunga “ 🍕

They are great so you are always looking for ideas for toppings . How do you make you NFT's what programs you using and do you draw them first ?

I’m creating each slice on my cute little iPad mini using Apple Pencil ☺️ program I’m using is Procreate. I do all my drawings there including animations 😉

each slice has its own story and is baked with love

Do you like to interact with community and which community do u prefer ? lol ( the answer is WAX)

I always thought it’s not me.. you know, becoming a part of community.. I just didn’t find The Right Community!😉 I was an “anti_social_social_club” girl and this changed.. I become supportive NFT artist and as I see .. talkative too 😅

I like NFT community as a whole!

But.. WAX rocks!!⚡️

Good do you have your own telegram or discord channel ?

Yes! I created one for all pizza lovers so they can have fun and talk about pizzas all day long - https://t.me/NftPizza

😆

So feel free to join Telegram 🍕✨

Il happily pop in

Of course 😉 that room is almost empty (3members) 😄as I didn’t share the link yet I think

Ha ha it will be shared in the article !!!!!

Cool 😊

I know you have done Collab's is there any artist you would love to work with on one ?

🤔 I have a lot of collaborations in a queue.. it’s hard to pick next awesome guys to work with.. but I really like Mr. Twerky and Lil Dankies 💚

Do collect NFT's or just create ?

Both! I actually JUST collected “Underdog Dutchee” it’s such a great project

And do you collect on Opensea as well as WAX ?

Yess 😊 I like supporting other artists

That's brilliant

Who is your favorite artist

😁 can’t pick just one

I like Ugly Kitties, Primary Nature, Senor Lupe, PugBits, Crypt Collection, mbsjq, Jenya Po, CryptoPervs, SillyPsyBen, MarcusNFT, Alien6, Bored Apes, Krypto Galaxy, BlockchainBuds, ..

Ha ha ha that's alot

Yeah I knowww 🤷🏼‍♀️ 😁

When is your next drop ?

Next drop is coming very soon! Hopefully this weekend 🔥

I’m preparing special treats.. actually multiple treats! Multiple drops!😉⚡️

Can you show us a sneak peak ?

I can!

Ooh so pineapple does belong on pizza lol

Well.. maybe this time I’ll let you decide about that 😉

I like pineapple on pizzas

Me too!

Are you whitelisted on WAX ?

Yesss luckily I got whitelisted pretty quickly😊

That's brilliant

What advice do you have for budding artist trying to make it in the NFT world ?

Do what you love and stick to it!

Big things don’t happen overnight.. so be patient, consistent and put your heart into your art 💜 And also be yourself, original and spread positive vibes 🌈 🍕

Love it !!!!

Where can we find your NFT's for sale can we have links to both sites ?

Of course here all pizza slices are:

OpenSea : https://opensea.io/collection/pizza-slice

WAX: https://wax.atomichub.io/market?seller=vjybw.wam

Here you can find everything! 👉🏼👉🏼 https://linktr.ee/Pizza_slice

All in one place ✨🍕

That's handy

Tell us something random about yourself ?

I’m a crazy Pizza Queen that’s for sure 🍕

And I have my favorite beanie I wear all the time 😂 can’t think of anything better.. and that I usually go to bed no earlier than 4.20am

Last few questions

Pizza slice came out of oven & is ready for questions 🍕🔥

When your not making NFT's what do you like to do for fun ?

I love nature so I’m always somewhere in the woods or sitting in the meadow ☀️ 🌲 or working out .. or walking my cats 😎

Walking your cats like on leads

Ehm 😁 yeah they’re pretty well trained.. love outdoors. They also listen to sit , give a paw, jump pn back and other cool stuff 😎 it’s actually pretty cool

U sure there not dogs lol

😁😁

They’re pretty intelligent as you can see 😂

That is a weird looking dog

So it’s not Just about pizzas haha

Dogs.. cats.. doesn’t matter

Have you made that into a NFT ?

Haha no 😁

Why not you could call it crazy cat pizza ?

Haha maybe I will!

If there will be a cat pizza slice I know who inspired me! 😉

So any chance of free drop for the readers ?

Hmm there are some cute little pizza badges for $0.50 👉🏼 https://neftyblocks.com/c/pizzaslice4u/drops/3496

But I can definitely make a special dough for my wax friends and bake it into a free drop! ✨🍕

Oh if you wouldn't mind IL let you warm the oven

Pizza dough needs to rest before baking though.. so give me some time to bake it 😊

Do you have a favorite pizza?

Oh IL let it be bakers choice

😁ok

Tomorrow is Friday so you know what that means!!?

Well for me its pizza night and this article will dropped lol

Yesss ! Friday Pizza Night! 🥳

We can definitely make it happen! ⚡️ I’ll put my current pizzas aside and do a free treats for all pizza fans! 😊 And we can drop it together

Love it

Ok then, I’ll get into it. But first, I need a fuel. A dinner 😉

Well what IL do is IL let you go but before you go is there anything you would like to add for the readers

I want to thank you for a nice chat! I really enjoyed it! 😁😁😁

Dear readers..

Be happy! That’s it!✨

And of course - join our Pizza family! We’re getting bigger with each day, so much support and pizza love! We will rock pizza wax games!🍕⚡️

No thank you for your time

So thanks to pizza slice here is the drop it drops at 9pm GMT Friday don't to show her some love and check out her work

https://wax.atomichub.io/drops/54330

And hope you enjoyed the read .......

15
$ 27.07
$ 26.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @D.B.Cooper
$ 0.20 from @MicroReylatos
+ 7
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

Yey! Already claimed 1 pizza 🍕.. thanks for the drop 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im still on shift droppin my wax for now will re.read later. xrtb.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No probs check it out when ur finishef

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two words: "¡Cowabunga!" & rx2r4.wam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

click on link for 0.01 wax sticker quick

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got It ...I should learn to read to the end.... but I stopped at dinner

$ 0.00
2 years ago