Meet the Artist MosaicNFTArt

24 107

Right guys following on from yesterdays article I have another great artist lined up you will have come across him on Twitter or Telegram or even Atomic hub with his onewaxers every so often .

Name ?

Steve

Where you from ?

Germany

Whats your twitter account as I will link in this article ?

@MosaicNFTArt

https://twitter.com/MosaicNFTArt?s=09

Lads and ladies give him a follow .

Do you have your own telegram channel if so can you drop a link ?

Telegram channel @MosaicNFTArt

Telegram chat @MosaicNFTArtChat

So is this your full time job ? If not what is ?

No , unfortunately not. I got a very usual job as export clerk . Currently iys just a hobby , not a possible to live from that .

You will get there !!!

What made you get into NFT design in the first place ?

I am about 5 years in crypto now . As I have seen what is possible with NFTs ,I was sure I'll have to do this . Creating something was always that what I really wanted to do instead of a normal job .

Do you have any crypto currency ? If so what you have ?

TRX , BRG , WAX , TRTL , HOT ,YLD and a lot more

I think everyone has TRX somewhere lol

Have you always been artistic ?

I always was interested in arts . Before I made some apps for android and made here my own design too . But I lost much time here so I left that for a long time .

How long have you been designing NFT?

You would wonder if I tell you . Not very long .

Why do you design NFTS the way you do?

It's just in my brain . If you see my collection , you see different styles . Thats because I can't stay at one ,I have too much ideas in my brain that want to be realized .

What's your favorite NFT you have designed ? Can I have a pic ?

That's hard to say .But that's maybe often like this , never being satisfied from myself , have always that feeling can make things better 🙂🙂🙂

Who is your favorite NFT designer ? Why ?

Also that is hard to say . There are so many amazing things outside . I can't say that one is my favorite .

How many collections or cards have you made ?

Puhh .... really , I don't know . My daily onewaxer drops made this portfolio really confusing 😆😆😆

What your favorite software for designing NFT ?

I prefer using gimp and Inkscape , but there are many other great tools that I use .

What advice do you have for people trying to get into nft ? 

Don´t start without having enough knowledge. Better start it slow and you have knowledge  about everything than getting throwed into and beeing desperate. 

What's your most valuable NFT you have ? Can i have a picture ? 

Also good question. Most valuable by money or by heart? I really don't know which one in my  portfolio has the highest price, but my favorite one (from my own stuff) is the melting  Hummingbird. That's the reason why I made here only one mint. 

What hobbies do you ? 

Well, that's my hobby. Besides that I love to develop android apps. 

What you do for fun ? 

Lol....exactly that NFT stuff. Looks like I am having a not very exciting life 😄😄😄

So any chance of a small airdrop for people reading this ? 

Sure, I make free drops from time to time. Maybe I can do something special 🤔🤔 but  currently, I have so many projects to do. I will think about what I could do here. 

And guys he happily gave me a free drop he also has a free drop IL drop the link at the bottom

Where can we find your cards for sale ? 

Currently only @atomichub at my seller page 

https://wax.atomichub.io/market?seller=aldaw.wam 

Just 2 question left for you is there else people can keep upto date with your and finally this  is for an article that will be be put on read.cash do you use it ? 

Just everybody who is interested in my art. I heard about read.cash but hadn´t time to look  into it. But I will do it definitely. 

Is there anything you want to add IL happy put it in

I had started a few month ago but I can say, I had never so much fun at work like at this NFT space.  We are all helping each other, that´s what I like most here.

Right guys please show this guy some love and follow him on twitter join up on his telegram .

If you enjoyed what you read give it an upvote or even give me a follow , do you like the new profile pic I think it sits well with the meet the artists

Don't forget drop your wax wallet address and IL pop a surprise in your wallet

18
$ 6.13
$ 5.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

What Is NFT Art??? I Don't Have Any Idea About This, But All The Art You Shared With Us Is Amazing And Superb❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am loving this series of interviews, keep it up

.ytqy.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Than you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

.axr.wam I love this kind of arts.. Hoping to get one.
Already followed him on Twitter before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My, I love his art specially the second picture here, but is it called? That mosaic with a lot of colors. Wow because of you I'm discovering a lot of people in MFT world 🤩💚.

By the way here's my 👇 knrr.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think thats a picture of of some of his onewaxerss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love them 🤩💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Mosaic! I have several of his works WAX Address: hojr2.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sentt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm following him pn Twitter and always joining on his giveaways!

1ntr.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uhmqy.wam

I'm just gonna leave my wam here just in case. 😍

And I have a few of his hummingbirds.. Even won one on Twitter so I would love to have more of his NFTs.

As always, well done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are getting better with this stuff and you are connected by a lot of NFT artists now. Congrats for that.

4ibr2.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a cool one!

pzyas.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

still coming up as spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay this is starting to piss me off now. I just sent another e-mail so let's see what happens now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ppbb.wam ....... nice to see a source to find developing artist...good luck on your journeys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no probs I am trying to promote new artists in the nft world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rwpqy.wam Omg I've collected some of Mosaic's stuff for ages it seems now. Nice interview.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Up.aw.wam

$ 0.00
3 years ago