Meet the artist behind Meta Falafel

1 80

I came across this artist he is very new to the NFT creation seen his NFTs are quite cutie and might even make you a little hungry .

Hey

Hi

How you doing today anyway?

I am good. Lot of work here in our company so it is always interesting and you?

I am good I am excited for the football today . You in work today?

Yes, in Israel we are not working on Saturday it is called SHABBAT. Sunday is our first day of working week.

Oh cool can you say what you work as?

I own a website designing and development company.

Oh cool so this is your area as such . What brought you into crypto?

I invested in crypto ling time ago and I love technologies so much so I had to check it.

How did you discover NFTs?

NFTs are part of the crypto ecosystem so about a year ago I started buying using eth. Then a good friend told me about wax. He is into it and it was perfect for me as a collector. I have guitars collection and old cameras collection. I really like them both.

What was it that made you start creating?

I am always creating. The challenge was to gather my family into one project. So my daughter was drawing the falafels, my wife designed them and the website and I did the rest (coding, promoting, marketing, themes) . We have few projects we are working on. But the Falafel is the main one .

And will the all be on the WAX blockchain?

Yes I think so.

What made you decide on using wax for your projects?

I had projects in many platforms mainly using eth. But wax allow me to blend and package and do lot of collectors activities really quick and easy and with no solidity code.

So tells us all about your current project what is the long term plan?

Meta Falafel is the first place selling Falafels NFTs as art. each month we will cover new subject using the Falafel as base and representor for our Art Works. On April MetaFalafel PopArt month in May we will pay tributes to famous NFTs and in June we will Glitch the Falafels .

So what can we expect from popart month?

This week we will mint some new works. last week was Lichtenstein's style art. we made our first drop and the first blend.

Oh wow how did it go?

Nice experience from my side. I still need to learn more about promotion.

Of course . Do you many NFTs made or you making them 1 by 1?

1 by 1 Like a Falafel.

I mean how many NFTs have you made so far?

On wax about 10 NFTs so far.

How do you create your art?

Photoshop .

How long do they normally take to create?

It takes few hours to think, plan, prepare all the graphics and making NFT.

Do you have a favorite? Has that been dropped yet?

yes, last week still working on this week's NFTs.

Do you think your project has the scope to do collabs?

Sure .

Who would be your dream collab?

Funko without doubt.

Who is your favorite NFT artist?

Brokendolls I know him for many years and I really like his works.

Oh really love him . What has been the best part of doing your project?

Make the family work together on the same project. it was a dream comes true.

What's been the hardest part?

Marketing. it is still the hardest part.

That will come in time . What you like to do to unwind?

Oh, I love playing a guitar, sports and spending time with my family.

Where can we keep up to date with your project?

https://twitter.com/FalafelMeta

https://neftyblocks.com/creator/metafallafel

Are you whitelisted?

On Neftyblocks still have to apply to Atomichub

Any chance of a competition for the readers?

I have 7 of these for it

Perfect bro so before we finish up is there anything you like to add?

Thank you so much. I hope you and your audience will like our work and eat more Falafels .

Its been a pleasure and hope to see more off your project soon .

Right guys to win 1 of his NFTs just check the link below and don't forget to check his work out on Twitter .

https://twitter.com/Crackers832/status/1515127733948399621?s=20&t=-jIyWHWTsqH2wNwXATeLsQ

20
$ 4.89
$ 4.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 5
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

YOUR all post is amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago