Buy Buy Buy #CLUB1BCH

14 38
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

Is now the time to buy I think it is with everthing in the red and if your in #club1bch never a better time to buy with the price down at €326.49 its the perfect time if you have cash sadly I dnt but with all crypto coins down this morning . It could not be a better time

As I cant afford to invest my own cash I have to rely on trading my coins I want to dump or hope for the best to earn like hell on here and noise.cash I am getting to really like this site and noise.cash if your not on noise.cash why not its brillant and much better than twitter and if you are on noise.cash jump into the chamber of #CLUB1BCH and say hi to some of the nicest people you will meat

8
$ 0.12
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @lerkfrend
$ 0.01 from @leejhen
+ 1
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty
Avatar for Crackers
3 years ago

Comments

helping you earn like hell during the downturn. stack those sats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hell yea now is the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, can you reply this comment, please. I just want to confirm something, and I will tell you after.

And I feel you. I wanted to buy. The money was ready but then I realized I have to pay something, and it's more important than buying BCH atm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea everthing ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! You're account is no longer spammed. 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank god the bot tipped me today very happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's because your account is already unmarked as spam.. Yay! Glad you emailed them yesterday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So am I got two articles up today and it much easier to write article on here on ur phone then publish0x

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Forget about publish0x. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wishing you the best 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks jen congrats on the admin role again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks goodluck to me lol. Continue to write and continue your journey 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago