BCH who to watch

4 88

So I havent written anything in a week or so just need a small break and went back to the really world was still around on noise.cash but have noticed a few things alot people saying the free tips have tired up for them I am one them now I the drops are random so the odds are I shpuld get at something but hasnt happened how and ever not why I am here as we are the start of the month I thought I would write at least something today as it would be rude not to after last months big bull run and then bear run at the back end will see another month like that again funnily enough BCH still ended up for the month of feburary

So all in all we finished up over 20% . If we did that again this month I would be happy but the big problem is as BCH price follows BTC we really need a big month or if we good finally break the cycle and let BCH have it own standing ground and let buinesses adopt to a cheaper safer way of payment . I have seen a good few people pushing this subject on twitter with tweets and competions

This gent is worth a follow on twitter and on noise.cash

I follow him on both totally worth the follow I do think he is a key player in gettin BCH to its true value also have a read of this site

https://bitcoincash.site/merchants/onboarding/

Where you think we are heading this month with BCH up to the moon or we going to be feed to the bears leave a comment in which way you think it will go

8
$ 1.23
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @georgedonnelly
$ 0.10 from @jiroshin
+ 4
Sponsors of Crackers
empty
empty

Comments

Good and interesting idea, we wish you success and win all the competitions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks but dnt think i am good to win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some very good points 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago