My first presentation at read.cash

0 8
Avatar for Core
Written by
4 years ago

My name is Corelys Rojas, and I tell you a little about my personal life. I'm 31 years old, I was born in CumanĂ¡, a city in eastern Venezuela.

Daughter of two warriors, my father, who although recently left me and I will never see his face again or listen to his advice or scolding, will always be there as a living example of perseverance, dedication, strength and inspiration; my mother Elida Romero a working woman, hardworking, affectionate almost perfect. I am currently finishing my university studies (Ing. Adm. De Obras). I am a student, a merchant (I work with textiles and everything related to sublimation), and what I could not miss was the mother of two crazy people (hahaha) who are the driving force of my life.

I consider myself a realistic, proactive, persevering, creative and innovative person, in short, an enterprising person. Always trying to achieve my goals despite all the difficulties and obstacles that cross me, of course, while God allows me. I love sharing with family, music, swimming, traveling, eating fast food, going to the beach, I am passionate about projects and teamwork and especially design (it is part of my work).

I hope to get good profits and lessons from this platform.

This was a very summarized part of my story, my life. See you !!!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Core
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Core
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Welcome!

$ 0.00
4 years ago