A beautiful sunset

9 18

The late afternoon, when the sunlight decreases, is an unforgettable sight.

Without much to say, without many explanations, I wanted to stop by leaving you these beautiful sunsets

Beautiful photographs taken to my city, different days different sunset but extremely beautiful.

This is the exit to the beach of the former Hotel Cumanagoto. Av. Universidad, Cumaná, Sucre State. Venezuela
This is the exit to the beach of the former Hotel Cumanagoto. Av. Universidad, Cumaná, Sucre State. Venezuela

____________________________________________

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Core
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice pictures but did you take them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If correct, I have several shots. Specifically it was at an event that took place at that hotel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to tip you, but I only do so if the author took the pictures himself. For the pictures copied from the internet I don't do it. I am interested in your pictures, even if they have few megapixels.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of the photographs I publish are taken by me, these are taken by me and I'll even try to upload the panoramas, will I be able to edit and place them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hard to see but I already show you my pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These beautiful sunsets are very common ... it gives me impotence, that they tell me that my photographs are not mine, and the truth is I do not know how it could be verified that I took them, but anyway in earlier hours I had taken one Photo! Here is a sample of this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Telesfor I hope you can see that they are my photos. Cheers :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love taking pictures, unfortunately with the cell phone I have right now I can't do it because the megapixels are very few, but even when I have the opportunity I do it. I am trying to gather a little with what I earn here to buy me a better cell phone or a camera, I am optimistic that for that much is missing but I know that someday I will succeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article with some really beautiful pictures. I felt the article when I read it. Good piece of work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think everyone loves to experience the sunset at the end of his or her exhaustion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful ❤️ every sunset is such an amazing view. It also makes me want to reflect on myself everytime I see a sunset ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is best view of everdays time. its such a relaxing ambiance. u will really forget whats bothering in your mind. ❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As soon as we see the sunset, we can understand how great and beautiful Allah has created this earth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Telesfor sorry for the inconvenience, but I wanted you to see the photographs that I added so that you could see that if they are my photographs and not copies, I really would not like my reputation to be damaged. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful pictures. Nature is always mesmerizing and love able. I like to snap landscape mostly. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago