2 years after your departure, how much do I need.

0 8
Avatar for Core
Written by
3 years ago

It's been 2 years since my father has been by my side, it's like yesterday, so many days, so many months have passed, every day I miss him more, every day I need his words, advice, scolding, Daddy, you left and you didn't we were able to stop you, your departure was like a sailboat without a breeze, that was freezing our hearts, my old man you went to a place of no return, you left a great void in our lives and your last goodbye goodbye heartbreaking goodbye. How much do you need me dad!

Your memories are always present, I thank you for being the best father in the world, the house is not the same without you, my life is not the same without you, I miss you dad!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Core
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Core
Written by
3 years ago

Comments