I Told My Mother About Juungle NFTs

40 52
Avatar for Constant1995
3 years ago

The 23rd day of Juungle πŸŒ΄πŸš€

Last time, I told my mother about Bitcoin Cash and how I earned virtual currency using noise. cash.

It's hard to explain to her 'cause she doesn't know about what is cryptocurrency but I manage to explain to her about Bitcoin Cash.

Even I already explained it to her, she keeps always asking me about it. And my mother told me to be careful because these days so many "Ponzi schemes".

I agree with her about the issues of the Ponzi scheme, because I already scam and my.003 BTC was disappeared instantly.

I didn't tell my mother about it, I don't want scold and I learn a lesson that before risking my money into an investment, I must do own my research.

Mother is mother

I told her about Juungle NFTs and how I earned on this legit website even it's still Alpha.

She doesn't believe me at first about this platform and she doubts that this is another Ponzi scheme but I gave to her my proof of earnings.

Last week, I withdraw almost 75 dollars because I need money and I don't want to ask my mother for money since I earn now at Juungle, read.cash, and noise.cash.

These 3 great platforms help me a lot to fulfill my needs, for my studies, rent, and my daily needs. Very awesome earnings and I like Bitcoin Cash of how these virtual coins change my life.

My mother shocks about the receipts that I sent to her, and she can't believe that I earned so much money while studying.

My earnings

She is very proud of me and I'm happy to hear it from her 'cause I want to ease her problem and so she can't give me money anymore and I'm the one who will give it to her.

Thanks to Sir JT, because of him I inspire to write more articles about Juungle and I'm looking forward to his plan for the Juungle and I believe in him.

Lot for sale

I set a new goal for helping my mother and also a gift for her. I wanted to buy land worth 200 dollars and this is her dream, to own a place and build her house there.

My father owns hectares of land but sad to say, I have a broken family and only my mother supports my financial studies and daily needs.

Almost 4 years since I didn't meet my mother but we have access to each other. I miss her a lot.

So I promise myself to earn more and I know and I believe that all my Juungle NFTs collection will change my future.

Why Juungle I strongly recommended?

The Juungle is a great opportunity where you can earn just buy and sell NFTs. The Juungle is used Bitcoin Cash as P2P transactions.

I already bought 10 Kilogram of rice, good for 1 month, and also I have an e-loading business because I earn a lot at Juungle.

And I know Juungle has a great opportunity to be bullish in the future and can able to compete with other NFTs marketplace.

Additional:

A competition:

https://read.cash/@Constant1995/welcome-to-the-juungle-sticker-competition-1-bch-prize-b7411ce6

Everyone is welcome to join the competition. All of the participants will get free NFTs and the prize is 1 BCH.

This is the biggest bounty at Juungle, what are you waiting for, lets grab the opportunity.🌴🌴

Free NFTs

This is a great opportunity to claim freeΒ JuungleΒ NFTs, we can sell them at Juungle or HODL.

The NFTs are popular as digital assets or properties, many wealthy individuals who attract to collect because of the scarcity of NFTs.

This is our chance while there are free and we can able purchase at Juungle marketplace and the price are still affordable.

https://read.cash/@Constant1995/how-to-get-free-juungle-nfts-0c1a9a6f

The marketplace where you can able purchased the NFTs:

https://juungle.net

A wallet that supports Bitcoin Cash (BCH) NFTs:

Zapit.io

https://electroncash.org/

https://signup.cash/

Telegram channel:

https://t.me/juungle_net

https://t.me/juungle_net_listings

https://t.me/waifuresearch

If you have a question regarding the article please comment you or can dm me at Telegram:

@Constant1995

15
$ 9.81
$ 5.00 from @blockparty-sh
$ 4.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Avatar for Constant1995
3 years ago

Comments

Hello. Did you create Juungle? Amazed naman ako Pinoy pala may gawa ng Juungle NFT site?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is why I'm not telling my earnings to my mother but she knows that I am earning here. I'm also planning to buy a land on my savings but it will be a long journey. Goodluck to us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. We need to HODL and waiting for the right time to sell all the NFTs. Juungle is still Alpha and I know it will booming next month.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Did you already recieve your ASHWICK NFTs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I don't have any listed assets because I am holding them.

Yes I received 1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow cool. I listed some of my NFTs, but I set it with high price so no one can buy it.🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha lol, maybe a whale can buy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings Peasant. I must tell my squires about this opportunity for them to start collecting these NFTs for their royal highness myself. Don't hoard them all and leave some of them for your Lord. Royal Regards, King of Memes - TheMemeLord.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Cool. I appreciates that and I'm looking forward for your squires to wonder at Juungle.πŸ₯°πŸŒ΄πŸŒ΄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Constant1995,

It was fun to read your article how you explained NFT and cryptocurrencies. I can picture how hard it was for her to understand as well. I am sure that you did a good job on that! Yay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you so much. That's good to hear and I appreciated it lot.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po. Kapag tinanmtanong ni mama kung ilan kinikita ko iniiwasan ko bahahahabab

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talaga hahhaha kahit malaman nya kung magkano kinita mo, mahirap parin ipaintindi sa kanila kung paano kumita sa crypto world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha kaya nga po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Senpai lodicakes salakam πŸ˜ŽπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š Pero uso maligo at matulog hahaha ingtan ang sarili pata may mas energy sa pag unlad! Comment muna ako ah, wala pa ako earnings🀧🀧🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhahhaha oo nga eh. Bukas na ako maligo, malamig dito eh.πŸ˜„ Kaya wag nalang maligo lahit kailan.😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waw balita ko may auction na ng waifuuuu πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… sanaaaaa alls. Hahaha sana alls may 3500! Hahah πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Nagaaral ka pa pala? Kala ko gradweyt na u. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha sinubukan ko lang magwithdraw. Para di maubos sa kakabili ng Juungle NFTs.πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Mmm yung auction yeah, sure yan na magkakaroon, ang saya di ba.πŸ₯° Nag stop ako nung 3rd ako sa BSEE then nag transfer ako sa ibang school, Di ko kasi afford yung tuition fee ng paaralan na yun.πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Nagsayang lang ako ng pera.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So tinatapos mo sa ibang school? Haha woww EE ka pala. πŸ˜… Studying while working sana alls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahahah oo yan kinuha ko dati, pero EE yak kasa tuition fee, kaya lumipat ako ng school, tapos malas, yung nilipatan ko CE lang meron. Mahirap kaya ang CE, Kaya nag HRM nalang ako🀣🀣 Para hayahay, basic lang sakin ang lahat.πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Ikaw ba naman,galing sa Engineering tapos malipat ka like BSHRM. Sabi nila matalino daw ako, di lang nila alam hahhahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang yung EE, 2 years na lang πŸ˜…. Waw edi cook ka pala πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Masarap na nga ako, masarap pa luto ko.🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha grabee siguro lakas ng hangin jan. Haha πŸ˜… Barko na ata buhat mo e. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaaah di lang barko, pati Earth na.🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha grabeng hambog. Haha. Anyways ang mura naman ng lupa jan sa inyo. 200$ lang?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah lote lang yun at probensya kasi.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana alls mura benta ng lupa. Samin, ang mahal, 100kphp ganern province na yun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahh anong klaseng province yan.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aiwan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakainis ayoko nga na hindi ako last comment πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Pasaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahhahha kala mo magpatalo ako..neverπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you are one of the founder πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I'm just a poor.πŸ₯°πŸ₯° But rich of love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming mura na lupa jan sa inyo hueteng? Ganyan din mader ko, lagi ng ewithdraw mo na pera mo kess mascam ka. Ee wala namam akong nilabas na pera dito kaya nagpaka tanggi tanggi ako. Saka ako ang may hawak ng pera ko at hindi ung iba. Diga. Yang nft diko na pinaliwanang, dun palang nga sa cryptos gulong gulong na sila ee haha. Pero naniniwala sila sa bitcoincash at read.cash kasi ang dami ko na kayang na withdraw dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Hirap ipaliwanag sa kanila ang katulad nito. Nag oo lang sila, akala mo naiintindihan pero naguguluhan pa din sila bakit binibili yung mga picture eh pwede naman mag download sa Google.πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga. Dapat pinaliwanang mong artwork un

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Relate po ako diyan hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talaga. HahahahahahπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago