My Waifu NFTs Stuck in Bitcoin.com, What Should I do? Complete Guide.

This problem was already solved, if you already read the article of @underwar, it is about the complete guide of how to send SLP-not from Bitcoin.com Wallet to Zapit Wallet, using the Electron Cash 1st Edition.

The problem is the Electron Cash 1st Edition is only applicable in pc. Most of the waifu hunters, like me, don't have pc or laptop. And they used the SLP-Bitcoin.com as the address for claiming the free Waifu in the Waifu faucet.

My problem was solved about the issue of the waifus NFTs stuck in Bitcoin.com, which the wallet didn't yet, supported the NFTs.

My friend @kli4d message me about the good news that he already claims the waifus that stuck in Bitcoin.com. I'm really happy to hear that since I have 22 Waifu in that wallet.

This article will guide you on how to import your waifus (12 seeds phrase) from Bitcoin.com Wallet to Signup Wallet using your mobile phone or pc.

So you don't need to worry and hurry. It's up to you if you skip the important details and direct them to the Signup wallet. The feature is very easy to explore.

Signup is not designed for storing large amounts of funds! Use the alternative wallets for that purpose to ensure your safety.

A complete guide for importing your recovery phrase from Bitcoin.com to Signup Wallet:

1.) Open your Juungle account or direct to the Signup.cash

2.) If you already on the homepage, scroll down, until you will see the wallet and click it.

3.) Click the signup, and you will direct to the homepage

4.) Click the wallet to get started importing the recovery phrase.

5.) Just follow the next step.



6.) To import your recovery phrase, go to your Bitcoin.com wallet. I left the read.cash wallet, since it was the receiver of Waifu. To make sure, you must check the transaction history of your all Bitcoin.com account.

7.) For the first step, you just need to tap the wallet that has your funds, tap the three-dot button, then select 'Show my recovery phrase'. Copy it and make sure not to share it with anyone, including me.

8.) Click the "Show my recovery phrase".

Alright, do you have the recovery phrase for that wallet? Please do not share it with us, nor with anyone, as it can put your funds at risk

9.) Enter your 12-word recovery phrase in there while making sure all of the words are separated by spaces and all words are in lowercase letters.

10.) Top up or deposit to your Signup account

11.) Alright, you have now a balance in your account. Proceed to the next step.

12.) Click the Three lines

13.) Click the NFTs

14.) Tadaaaa! Your waifu is safe. Choose what Waifu will you transfer into Juungle or another wallet which supported the slp-nft and follow the step.

15.) Click send.

16.) Mmm If you have already your SLP address, you can paste it in the blank rectangular box.

17.) If you don't have it yet. Go to your Jungle account, Zapit, or Electron Cash Wallet. But I will choose my Jungle SLP address, to avoid the hassle.

18.) You have your SLP address, you can paste it into the rectangular box and send it.

19.) To make sure, you can also view the transaction history in the blockchain.

20.) You can view also it in the SLP explorer

21.) Ok Success. Right?

22.) Tadaaaa! Congratulation, you can able sell your waifu now.

Again, Signup is not designed for storing large amounts of funds! Use the alternative wallets for that purpose to ensure your safety.

Please don't share your recovery address to others, to avoid any conflict in the future.

In the future, Bitcoin.com is planning to support the slp-nft.

Edited:

Its seems it was not working in others. I need to research again about this issue. Me and my friend already recover our waifus,using this step. If you have a lot of waifus, just try this guidelines, and let me know if its work. Thank you.

Thank you for reading......

The marketplace where you can able purchased the NFTs:

https://juungle.net

A wallet that supports Bitcoin Cash (BCH):

Bitcoin.com

Zapit.io

https://electroncash.org/

https://signup.cash/

Telegram channel:

https://t.me/juungle_net

https://t.me/juungle_net_listings

https://t.me/waifuresearch

If you have a question regarding the article, you can dm at Telegram:

@Constant1995

21
$ 20.99
$ 15.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @blockparty-sh
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I havre also Waifu stuck in my Bitcoin.com but now i try To import my Bitcoin.com in sign up but its error cant import

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this! I failed to notice that the wallet I sent my purchased assets from Juungle is my bitcoin.com wallet. Glad I found this article, I'm able to restore (and not listed for sale) my NFTs. Cheers, bud!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. I appreciate that words.

What is the update? Did you recover your nft?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Already listed my NFTs in Juungle for sale. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best tutorial ever. Sana malabas na yung zombie nft ko dun. Yun siguro yung dahilan kung bakit laging walang matira sa wallet ko. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha salamat.. Mmmm naka spam ka nga bro.

Gawa ka nalang ng bagong account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh🥺 my wallet is empty🥺 Bakit Kaya? Sayang Ang nag iisa kung waifu haha. Paano ilipat Ang Bch SA Juungle? Doon ko Nalang ilagay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmmm iyan nga yong pinuproblemanko.hahhaha Yung kina @ruffa at @meezee di din malipat, pati kay @laurence..

Pero sakin success naman.. Nalilito nga din ako at sayang naman yun..

Mmm balitaan nalang kita ulit... Di ko alam bakit di pwede sa inyo. Mmm na try mo na sa pc?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala akong pc😅 sayang nga cute pa Naman ng waifu ko haha. Pabibilhin Niya ako haha. Nag iipon pa para makabili bakit Ang Mahal SA market Yong Mura mga zombie 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah oo. Mmmm ang pinakamura na waifus ngayon ay 5 dollar..

Pero sulit naman kung mabenta at diskarte lang din naman ang kailangan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bigyan mo ako ng diskarte lol pero andiyan naman so waifu sa blockhair explorer. Wla nga lang send haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah oo.. pero siguro ma recover lang yan, nagplano na din ang Bitcoin.com na i add yung nft sa wallet as assets..yun nalang yung hihintayin natin, para sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti naman pwede na sa phone hehehe salamat!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ok ok. Balitaan mo lang ako kung anong balita. Salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this seems much easier for me. I'm still sleepy right now so I'm gonna save it. OMG hopefully my waifu in Bitcoin. com can be transferred in the Juungle. I created it from two months ago. It's been too long since I'm not familiar with what is waifu before. And I don't have a PC so it's very helpful to me. Thank you😇

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Mmmmm balitaan nyo po ako, kung nakuha nyo na...

Kung nahihirapan pa ri kayo, pwede mo ko i message sa noise.cash or mention dito sa read.cash.. Salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay thanks inaantok parin ako😅 mamaya ko pa siya magagawa 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok ok...hahahahah🌴🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madami akong kakilala na may naka imbak na waifu sa bitcoin.com malaking tulong to, ay isa lang pala ata yung kakilala ko ahahaha. Anyway, tankyuuu ng marami, so asan na pala ung ipamimigay SENPAIIIIII? 😜

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hahhahaha Mmm Ok balitaan mo sila na pwede ng ma claim, kahit mobile phone lang gamit.

Later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sureeee sure 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago