About basketball

7 19
Avatar for Collinsnice24
3 years ago

basketball was invested in 1891, in Springfield, by Naismith, he was a graduate when he created the indoor sport to keep Athlete indoor during the winter.

Basketball colloquially referred as hoops is a team sport in which two teams, most commonly of five players each, opposing one another in a rectangle court, with the objective of getting the ball into the net..

8
$ 0.17
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Motivate_yourself

Comments

Basketball is a sport that you must be giant tall and any other necessary things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like basketball, but I prefer football too. I like your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes basket ball sports is exceptional, I like it. Thanks so much for sharing the history of basket ball sports to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some people hates basketball without knowing it's positive effect on them. But had it been they know, they would be doing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People that aren't tall enough can find it difficult to play basketball. But for me, I can play it well if I wish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basket ball sports is phenomenal, but I prefer watching football rather than basket ball. Thank you for sharing this history to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago