The Treasure Hunt was Cancelled due to Conflict Time.

Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

I'm sorry to all participants in my event I need to cancel due to the time confliction but don't worry all participants will receive $0.02.

This what you need to do.

  • You need to make article about treasure hunt.

  • Mention your supportive friends

  • Comment your article

  • Tell me how your friend support you.

You will get the UpVote 0.02$ tomorrow.

Make sure your one of the participants in my event cancelled.

You need to find what number you are in the participants list I will check it tomorrow.

See you tomorrow guys I'm busy right now.

Godbless us always.

Happy Treasure Hunt.

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

https://read.cash/@Jack689/try-this-b5216cdc She comment in all of my article. The comments is always positive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I'm so in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Short post po ba is okay lng po o talagang article po gwin?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@AL_23, @wisdompouch.cd https://read.cash/@bheng620/treasure-hunt-game-3d63a9d3 They supported me by giving good n helpful advices here at read.cash n always commenting n following the articles i wrote here as well. I'm on number 10 slot/position in your treasure hunt game, @Cold3ndice, thanks again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining and very sorry for cancelled for the event but this a part of Treasure Hunt so I UpVote to tomorrow I hope always stay tuned for my incoming next event I will make it more difficult. Thank you once again congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries po n thanks din po n sna po ndi po gnun khirap po un eh, lol, mdyo loading po kc aq ngaung mga panahong ito po eh, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad master

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maya nlng po ako gawa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

,Gudluck sa mga mananalo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@mich/sponsorship-cancelled-4a37b4fe eto po nanjan sila kahit anung mang yare lalo na ikw

$ 0.00
3 years ago