My Son is in Critical Condition

24 63
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

I'm so very busy those day that's why I didn't online for a few weeks and now I'm here to asking for a help for my son.

He got a lot of pain right now because of his pneumonia this is his 3rd times at hospital and now this is the very dangerous situation.

This video was taken few days ago that he got admit at the hospital. He cried while sleeping because of pain.

And now this is his situations I don't know if critical or now I wish he got okay.

I'm crying while watching her situation.

And now I don't know where I'm going to get some money to buy some medicine because the hospital is out stock for pediatric I got my philhealth but the medicine I need is out of hospital.

I'm here asking for little help to all readcash user and donators.

Thank you so much for your kindness.

16
$ 1.21
$ 0.68 from @tired_momma
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Mr.Lonely
+ 6
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for all who helping me right now. This very helpful for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry that's all I got in my wallet. I'm praying for your baby. And be strong! 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want a speedy recovery!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry din po kung wala akong pang financial na maitutulongkung may tip lang ako na malaki laki i give some pero ilang araw narin akong walang maitopic kaya wala tip..sorry sama ko nalang sa prayer ko si baby mo..sana gumaling na siya🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang po kahit prayer na din maraming salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaaa, sana omokay na sya 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang mamahal ng mga pinabibiling mga gamot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi naman, sana gumaling na sya agad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Umuokay na sya ngayon. Dumami mga plemas niya nahirapan huminga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti naman at umookay na sya, pray lang dong 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga pray lang kakayanin to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish he will be fine very soon...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so sorry to hear that, that's one of the hardest part of being a mother, to see your son suffers. I have nothing in my wallet now, the random rewarder doesn't visit me for two days. But if I do have, I will share some with you. I hope your son will be healed and be okay soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much I'm out of budget right now because of pandemic crisis. This is very hard for me right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only received a small upvote and I sent it to you. It's what I have right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have only cents sorry I don't have money now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Mr.Lonely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@jabs thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, I don't have enough money on my wallet. Hope your son will be okay soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for helping me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope it really help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago