My Son is Already Cured

19 45
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Thank you to all who help me and the prayers for my son.

Now he can eat and smile.

He try to eat by himself but it's so difficult because his left hand got an dextrose but he can carry and now my new problem is the bill in hospital.

My Grand total is 34,000 pesos my philhealth covered almost half of the bill.

My remaining balance is 18,278 pesos i think worth $450

The government give some financial support $85 only is not enough. I have a lot balance that I borrow from my friends and relatives to his medicine.

This my last calling for a help here in readcash platform I hope someone can help me for my new problem. If someone could I borrow I promise I will pay you because I can go back to my work after we go out in the hospital.

Thank you so much ReadCash Platform And Users.

This is the part that he is fighting for pain. 👇👇👇

Critical Condition of my Son

8
$ 2.27
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
$ 0.10 from @Gracee
+ 1
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Comments

Lahhh may sakit po sya? Sana po gumaling na sya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@MarcDeMesel

Good evening boss can you help this one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please stop tagging the donors/sponsor of this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can understand what you’re passing through right now, I’m a father, and I can relate. I pray you get help soon. My love to your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much this is a big help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish health to your child! I'm sorry, please, I only had this much in stock at the moment, so I couldn't send it to you anymore. I hope to be able to send you more soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for helping me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat naman po at naging okay na si baby mo,ang hirap talaga kapag nagkakasakit ang mga anak..Godbless sa baby mo sana tuloy tuloy na ang paggaling niya🙏🙏at makaraos ka sana sa lahat ng kinakailangan🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ang hirap talaga tapos crisis pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So happy to see your baby is already okay. Sorry for the small amount I sent. That's the only amount I can share right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay this a big help for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello guys I really need your help right now. I hope you read this thank you so much

@TobiasRuck @Cain @Bharti @Satoshis @Angels @scottcbusiness @tired_momma @Eybyoung @MarijaJak @Maxdevalue.BCH @Rahim420 @marcia @rdredoy131260 @MobTwo @SofiaCBCH @Hanzell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this top tipper can help you

@MarcDeMesel @woosaiy @georgedonnelly @RogerVer @molecular @Read.Cash @Ellie @TheRandomRewarder

I don't have any balance because I didn't got any tips from the Robot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for tagging them but I'm really shy to the top tippers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@noise can you help me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi guys I need your help today any amount thank you. You can tag someone thank you for helping me again guys. @Hykheinysha @MexicoBCH @SofiaCBCH @Ozzyy

@Meher89

@Maazkhan

@Sumema

@mommykim

@Gulbano

@Bithan

@Akash.

@bheng620

@Trisha

@Abubakar

@Hiyamoni123

@EYERISH687

@Nhelvimi

@Gracee

@Jack689

@Jane

@Usama

@Cutie_Angel_Mukta

@Reo

@Jiyagik

@mich

@Cristy

@Snezana28

@Captainrex5

@Saha99saha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If the random rewarder po will give me today, i will give some for u po n hope your son will be okay n be well n gumaling na po, soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bheng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po n be positive lng po kau, everything's going to be alright po soon n God bless po

$ 0.00
3 years ago