My Chicken🐣 Recipe With Knorr CubeπŸ˜‹

24 27
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Hello guys it's me you're pretty and sexy author @cold3ndice I'm not good in cooking but I want to share this please don't laugh 😁

My Pinoy Chicken Recipe.

Called πŸ‘‰ Sinabawan Manok

You need is

1/2 chicken and slice it depends you how many slice

Onion chopped

Garlic chopped

Ginger chopped

2-3 chili's if have 1 you can chop it.

Oil for Saute

For vegetable i use Lettuce

1 liter of clean water

And the Last Chicken Knorr Cube.

For Cooking

Kaldero-Pots
Kaserola-Casserole
Karwagan-Pan

Depends on you want to use.

If it's already hot put some

Oil then wait for 20 seconds

Put the chopped onion and garlic

Saute it for 20 seconds

Next put the Chicken and saute it

If you see the chicken changes his color to light brown add the 1Liter of clean water.

After 20minutes of boiling water

Put your Ginger and the chilies then mix it for a 10seconds.

Put your chicken Knorr Cube and mix for a 10 seconds and the last put your lettuce then mix it slowly 10seconds and take some free taste. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Then enjoy your Sinabawan Manok 🍽️

Once again this is you're pretty and sexy author @cold3ndice sharing my home made chicken recipe with chicken Knorr Cube.

I hope you like it

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Comments

This Recipe is really amazing. I tried today and loved it. It's flavour and taste is recoomendable. People complaining about this, I added little more water than what she has mentioned in recipe and jt turn out pretty well. Thank you so much for the recipe !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It makes me hungry even though I just finished my breakfast πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Want some? πŸ½οΈπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No thanks. Just enjoy that food :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tinola? 🀀🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kain po πŸ½οΈπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gege. Nakain na kami, fish with pritong talongss 🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ovo.its nice, I can smell the tasty and delicious taste of your food.. Because my tummy is empty πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Want some? πŸ½οΈπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's eat now. πŸ˜‹πŸ½οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG, can I have some 🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure you can. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy.... you're a good cook and thanks for the recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure to share it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Knorr chicken cubes tastes like real chicken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that Knorr Cube πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy ☺,plz subscribe my id. Im new this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure why not. Subscribe me too i have a GiveAway contest everyday I hope you join 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am hungry! 🀀🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago