Got bored Random pictures

29 29
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Good morning guys just woke up today I got a few messages in my friends here in Readcash.

She: Why did you try making photography content?

Me: How? My camera it not good for capturing image.

She: Just try take photos.

Me: okay I will I hope it's good capture.

But I tried to take a picture it's so bad.

Then I have an idea call me friend he give me a sample of his picture.

This is my friend capture
My friend also capture this

It's so very nice. He's going home now and I will meet him soon.

He got 15days quarantine at manila hotel because he is a Seaman and his going to treat me when he was done at the quarantine schedule.

Good morning guys.

#RedMi Note 9

16
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Mr.Lonely
Avatar for Cold3ndice
3 years ago

Comments

OMG great captured dear.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear I hope you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first one is really beautiful my dear friend. Say thank you to your friend for sharing these beautiful and mind blowing pictures with us. I hope he will share more😊 God bless to him 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea it's so beautiful capture I say thanks already and keep safe always. And thank you for appreciate this photo of him. God bless to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning din po n that's good po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning din po almusal po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat n cge po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I want to like that how your friend did that? You have so many friends @cold3ndice here's your tips for promoting all your friends I stalk your article you promote friends articles but no one give you a tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so very thankful for giving this tip Mr.Lonely it's very helpful for me from losing my balance yesterday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you will go in the philippines? or aalis ka ? but the view is so beautiful. i like it. i wish me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's my friend photo capture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, Like,comments and subscribe,,i have done already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all ettreat hehehe. Have fan! Godbless πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe kamustahin kasi palagi mga friends para lagi kang maalala.hehe salamat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all may friend na seaman, pakilala mo na agad jay san @reo yan, ay wag pala seamanlolo daw pag seaman ee πŸ˜…πŸ˜…βœŒοΈβœŒοΈβœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry taken na po Siya 🀣🀣🀣 pero maraming arabo dun sa barko nila Baka want ni @reo para mag ka beby na siya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hilig nito sa arabo, kita mo ng malalaki un, maiba. Wag, wawa naman si dear reo pag ganon πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo @reo yun sya pa Baka nga sunod sunoran lng si boy arabo sa kanya?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay sabagay, baka kasi mabugbug ee. Wag na. American nakang para masaya 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

e mas malaki pa yun e kaya nya na yun? Ikaw kaya muna?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saka na isip pa ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha bat kapa mag iisip d kapa ready?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ready na pero saka na. Tamad pa me

$ 0.00
3 years ago