How I write my Articles in Read.Cash

Articles are one of the source of information since then, as it describes a certain event or topics that will enlightened you. But how do we write our articles? Mostly articles here in read.cash are written in a free mode of writing, though its a free writing entry, Im so relieved and happy that most of the articles are written in a well mannered format. Another observation is that every user here has its own unique way of writing and that's what makes this website more unique compare to other websites that caters relevant articles. Lets talk about how I write and published my articles in read.cash.

  1. The first thing that I consider is the topic and my topic is based on my mood or the things that will pop up in my mind. Well after you think a topic you need to plan and think the things that you will put in your article.

  2. I use my notes application in my cellphone when I write my article, If my laptop is open I write it on the Microsoft Word for easy access.

  3. After I finished writing my articles I definitely save it, of course.

  4. The next thing is that I will think and make a cover photo and sub photo in my articles in canva application as read.cash discouraged a copy pasted photo in google. And I highly support the campaign of read.cash since its a type of plagiarism. In canva application you can make a self made pictures.

  5. After I finished the photo which is needed in my articles, I will open my read.cash account and published it. Its easy since I will just copy the articles that I already written and published it in read.cash. I find it convenient.

How about you? Do you have unique ways on how to write an article?

1
$
User's avatar
@CoinBitShac posted 2 years ago

Comments